What's on aub

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Aub, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Aub including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
201 Events
Back To The 90s Festival - Saturday 20th April - O2 Academy
Sat 20th Apr at 9:00pm
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£12 - £35
The 25th Birthday Reunion
Sat 20th Apr at 9:00pm
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£19.99 - £25
Raver Tots Bournemouth
Sat 11th May at 3:00pm
Cameo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £14
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bournemouth
Sat 18th May at 7:30pm
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£22.50 - £40
Enter & Drumfunk 360 - Sound System Special
Sat 27th Apr at 5:00pm
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£11 - £22
An Elton John Candlelight Experience In Bournemouth🕯️Friday 19th April
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
St Peter's Church, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£11.25 - £25
La Casa Nova
Wed 15th May at 7:30pm
Palace Court Theatre, Bournemouth
£3 - £90
Amapiano On The Beach (Day Party) 🏝️ w/ Daliwonga Live!
Sun 21st Apr at 4:00pm
Aruba, Bournemouth
£15 - £25
Bournemouth Freshers Pub Golf 2024
Fri 27th Sep at 8:00pm
Multiple venues, Bournemouth
£5 - £14.50
EDM, DNB, 80S-90S CLUB NIGHT.
Sat 20th Apr at 6:30pm
Parkstone Trades & Labour Club, Poole
£3.50
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thu 30th May at 7:30pm
Palace Court Theatre, Bournemouth
£3 - £90
Bournemouth Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
DNA Bar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£0.99 - £12
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - BOURNEMOUTH - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Cameo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£4 - £24.99
Toast • Spin To Win A Gift Card • Revolution & Popworld
Tue 16th Apr at 10:00pm
Revolution and Popworld, Bournemouth
Free - £50
Jazz House Fusion
Thu 25th Apr at 8:00pm
Post Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£3 - £5
MOTIVE X ENCRYPTED PRESENTS: ALISHA, WHEATS + MORE🔥
Fri 10th May at 10:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£9.96 - £14.99
REVS PRESENTS- AFTERDARK!
Fri 3rd May at 10:00pm
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free
LABRE PRESENTS - THE THROWBACK
Fri 26th Apr at 8:00pm
Helch Market | Street Food Market & Bar, Bournemouth
£5 - £9
ZONE 1 PRESENTS: GARDEN PARTY w/DANNY BYRD
Sat 4th May at 1:00pm
The Branksome Railway Hotel, Poole
£5 - £12.50
USB Presents: Rave into The Rabbit Hole
Thu 2nd May at 10:00pm
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Free - £6.50
Break The PSYlence
Fri 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Bear Cave, Bournemouth
£2 - £10
Space Ravers Presents: The Lab
Sat 20th Apr at 9:00pm
Helch Market | Street Food Market & Bar, Bournemouth
£3 - £5
Pre Order A-List Card 24/25
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The George Tapps, Bournemouth
£25 - £40
Bournemouth 7s after party at the vault!!!!
Sat 25th May at 11:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Bournemouth Freshers 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£3 - £20
Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂
Fri 26th Apr at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
Slay Fridays
Fri 26th Apr at 9:00pm
Popworld Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £6
Drawing in Creative Practice: Panel Discussion
Mon 15th Apr at 5:00pm
TheGallery, AUB
Free
Bournemouth ‘n’ Bass
Fri 19th Apr at 10:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£6 - £10
DANCE ON ARRIVAL: Rossi & Josh Baker 360 Degrees
Fri 3rd May at 9:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£14.99 - £25
PLAYROOM Saturdays @ Bar So Bournemouth 27/4/24
Sat 27th Apr at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
The Entitled Sons
Fri 6th Sep at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£10
Pre Order A-List Card 24/25
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£25 - £40
PLAYROOM Saturdays @ Bar So Bournemouth 20/4/24
Sat 20th Apr at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
Nu metal triple header!
Fri 11th Oct at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£15
Phalanax / San Demas - 16+ show
Fri 10th May at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£6
VIKING SKULL / Gurt / Necronomicunt
Sat 4th May at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£13.50
A-List Card 24/25 Freshers Edition
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The George Tapps, Bournemouth
£27.50 - £40
Snakebite Sundays @Popworld // Hoedown Throwdown!
Sun 28th Apr at 10:00pm
Popworld Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50
Snakebite Sundays @Popworld // White Lies Party!
Sun 21st Apr at 10:00pm
Popworld Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50
Rewind x Krank Presents: NAPES B2B SAMURAI BREAKS, GLM + MORE!!!!!!!
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £12.48
AUB Articulate Boozy Bingo!
Thu 18th Apr at 7:30pm
Post Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5
Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk - The Ring of Fire
Sat 18th May at 12:00pm
Felsons - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free
PLAYROOM Saturdays @ Bar So Bournemouth 29/6/24
Sat 29th Jun at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
🔥FUEGO Fridays @ BarSo🔥 19/04/2024
Fri 19th Apr at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
Playhouse Saturdays 🧸 @ Bar So Bournemouth
Sat 20th Apr at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
Gaye Bykers On Acid - Bournemouth
Sat 14th Sep at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£17
DANCE ON ARRIVAL: Enzo Is Burning & Smokey Bubblin B
Sat 4th May at 8:00pm
Aruba, Bournemouth
£12.50 - £20