What's on andover

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Andover, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Andover including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Andover right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Andover? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Winchester Freshers Frat Party 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Vodka nightclub , Winchester
£7 - £11

Winchester Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Vodka nightclub , Winchester
£7 - £11

Winchester``s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Winchester
£7 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Winchester

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Winchester
Free

Winchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Winchester, Winchester
Free

HIVE & CTZN NEWBURY // PRE-SALE 25th JUNE 2021

Fri 23rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 5:00am
Hive & CTZN, Newbury
Free

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Grand Opening, James Hype // Billy Da Kid

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00am-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£6 - £75

HIVE & OAM presents.... SHY FX - 500 tixs remain

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

WeFest 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Dummer Down Farm, Dummer
£7 - £35

Winchester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Winchester
£5 - £12

Southampton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Southampton Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
, Southampton
£4 - £9

Southampton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
, Southampton
£4 - £8.50

WINCHESTER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Winchester
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Winchester

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Winchester
£4 - £12

SALISBURY FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Salisbury
Free

NEWBURY: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
Free - £6

The Big Freshers Movement Winchester 2021 🎉

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Winchester
£4 - £12

Applebum / Southampton / Freshers Jump Off

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£6 - £10

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S // Nathan Dawe (Halloween Special)

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£8 - £10

Oktoberfest Southampton • Friday 29th October 2021 // 06:30pm - 11:00pm Session

Fri 29th Oct at 6:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Guildhall Square, Southampton
£10 - £400

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Jaguar Skills (Radio 1 & Radio 1xtra)

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£6 - £8

madmansoundz and DB promotions

Fri 6th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:30am
Plush Lounge Bar, Basingstoke
£10

Switch - Unlocked • Monday 19th July

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £12

IndepenDANCE Day | July 19th 2021

Mon 19th Jul at 8:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 2:00am
Buddha Lounge, Southampton
£5

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Southampton 2021

Sun 1st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£10 - £20

Switch Presents: Joel Corry

Thu 25th Nov at 10:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £16

HIVE Garden - DARIUS SYROSSIAN - Sat 17th July

Sat 17th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£8 - £15

High Tide Garden Party - ALAN FITZPATRICK (NO SOCIAL DISTANCING!!) RESHEDULED DATE

Sun 25th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£10 - £15

Applebum / Southampton / The Return

Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£6 - £10

Patrick Topping • Friday 16th July

Fri 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

Oktoberfest Southampton • Saturday 30th October 2021 // 06:30pm - 11:00pm EVENING Session - 50% SOLD OUT

Sat 30th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Guildhall Square, Southampton
£10 - £400

Oktoberfest Southampton • Saturday 30th October 2021 // 12:30pm - 05:30pm DAY Session

Sat 30th Oct at 12:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 5:30pm
Guildhall Square, Southampton
£5 - £350

MK • Friday 2nd July

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

Tyrone Presents: Littest Live Show in Southampton

Fri 20th Aug at 6:30pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5.50 - £30

Chase & Status x Friday 20th August

Fri 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

HIVE Phase 1 | On sale tomorrow 10am | Sign up to pre-sale

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Southampton
Free

​Hybrid Minds: Outline

Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£12 - £20

So:Crazy Tuesdays - £1 Doubles - 6pm till Late.

Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 11:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£50

HIVE & OAM Presents - ANDY C + Special Guests @ Switch

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : Southampton

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Switch, Southampton
£6 - £15

SOUTHAMPTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£6 - £17.50

Dance Anthems Garden Party 4 feat. Chicane (2hr Classics Set)

Sat 11th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 2:00am
Sobar, Southampton
£12.50 - £20

Pug Pop Up Cafe - Southampton

Sun 8th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 8th Aug at 1:00pm
Revolution Southampton, Southampton
Free - £12

Frenchie Pop Up Cafe - Southampton

Sun 8th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00pm
Revolution Southampton, Southampton
Free - £12

R.U.M IN THE SUN

Sat 21st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
Sobar, Southampton
£5 - £15

CruCast Southampton - NEW DATE

Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

Dachshund Pop Up Cafe - Southampton

Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00am-Sun 22nd Aug at 5:00pm
Revolution Southampton, Southampton
Free - £12

Friday June 25th - Sobar Garden - £15 tables and a FREE DRINK

Fri 25th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave