What's on aldermaston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Aldermaston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Aldermaston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Aldermaston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Aldermaston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

​Subfactory presents The Alldayer on Saturday 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 12:00am
Lagoona Park, Reading
£15 - £17.50

PROPA AMMO ALL DAYER: DJ Rap, Dope Ammo, Benny Page, MC Fearless + more!

Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:30am
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£7

NEWBURY: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
Free - £6

WeAreSaturdays / CAM HOLMES Meet & Greet, Netflix's Too Hot To Handle!

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £6

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S // Nathan Dawe (Halloween Special)

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£8 - £10

.

., Newbury
Cancelled

Stories In The Park | Saturday 25th September 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
Palmer Park Parking, Reading
£25 - £35

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Jaguar Skills (Radio 1 & Radio 1xtra)

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£6 - £8

Reading's Official A-Level Results Fest - FLAVA D Headlining

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Reading, Friar Street, Reading
£5 - £17.50

A level Results Night Reading - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Reading
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Reading Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £1!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Venue Announcement Coming SOON!, Reading
£1 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Reading

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

ASTROWORLD - Reading's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Secret Reading Location, Reading
£5 - £20

Reading Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Reading
Free

The House & Garage Orchestra : Arrives In Reading

Fri 24th Sep at 3:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£20 - £50

Waiola - Live Saxophonist

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle with Headliner Nabil Abdulrashid

Fri 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 20th Aug at 9:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50 - £15

Waiola - 1/2 Price Cocktail's

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

madmansoundz and DB promotions

Fri 6th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:30am
Plush Lounge Bar, Basingstoke
£10

Hanzo - Reading's Biggest Friday Night!

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6

Waiola - Royal Regatta Afterparty

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Hanzo - £7 Fishbowl's All Night

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6

Sunshine Family Festival : Palmer Park Reading

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£10 - £20

The Big Freshers Movement Reading 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Reading
£4 - £12

WeAreSaturdays / EMILY MILLER Meet & Greet, Netflix's Too Hot To Handle!

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £250

Reading Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Reading
£5 - £12

Halloween in Reading 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Reading

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 12:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £15

VGS Presents Bobby V - The R&B Addiction Tour 2021

Thu 16th Sep at 6:30pm-Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£22.50

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 2nd Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £5

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle with Headliner Catherine Bohart

Fri 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Sep at 9:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50 - £15

READING UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Reading, Reading
Free

READING UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Reading, Reading
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £10

SKINT Thursdays : 19/08/21

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

SKINT Thursdays : 05/08/21

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

SKINT Thursdays : 12/08/21

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

Appleton Estate Jamaican Independence Day Rum Tasting

Wed 4th Aug at 6:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 9:00pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£1 - £11

Straight Outta Lockdown // R&B + £1.50 J-Bombs

Wed 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Reading

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Reading
£4 - £12

Bank Holiday DAY Party

Sat 28th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 8:00pm
Reading , Reading
Free

ABBA Disco Wonderland / 2021 UK TOUR!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£8 - £12

Glenfiddich Tasting

Wed 11th Aug at 6:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 9:00pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£1 - £11

Purple Turtle Quiz (Sold in Tables - £3 pp)

Mon 16th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 16th Aug at 9:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12

Under Radarz presents : Rebirth w/ Nicky Blackmarket + more

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
The Face Bar, Reading
£8 - £12.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave