What's on aldermaston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Aldermaston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Aldermaston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Aldermaston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Aldermaston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2021

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:30pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£12 - £25

HIVE & CTZN NEWBURY // PRE-SALE 25th JUNE 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00am
Hive & CTZN, Newbury
Free

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Grand Opening, James Hype // Billy Da Kid

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00am-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£6 - £75

Re Opening Week Wristband

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Friar Street , Reading
£15 - £25

The Re Start Project 2021

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5 - £9

Reading Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Reading
Free

NEWBURY: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
Free - £6

Stories In The Park | Saturday 25th September 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
Palmer Park Parking, Reading
£25 - £30

Festival Themed Stories : 18.05.21

Tue 18th May at 2:00pm-Tue 18th May at 9:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£5.50 - £6.50

Pounded Tuesdays!

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£1 - £12

Live Rum Masterclass with The Duppy Share

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Reading, Reading
£20

Just Add Ice - Friday 16th April

Fri 16th Apr at 4:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Playground - Nothin' But House

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Revolution Reading, Reading
£4.50

ABBA Disco Wonderland!

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£10 - £25

ASTROWORLD - Reading's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
The Face Bar, Reading
£5 - £20

Reading Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Reading
Free

MNQ - Fish Bowl Party

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

Straight Outta Lockdown - £1.50 J-Bombs (Wednesday Special)

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

Hanzo - £2 VK's All Night

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

WeAreSaturdays - The Return!

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£10 - £30

WeAreSaturdays / 29.5.2021

Sat 29th May at 9:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£10 - £15

WeAreSaturdays - THE BIG ONE!

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

The House & Garage Orchestra : Arrives In Reading

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:45pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£20 - £50

Subfactory Presents The Sunset Session Subfactory 16th Birthday Party

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 2:00am
Lagoona Park , Reading
£15

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Reading)

Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Sub89, Reading
£4 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Reading

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Reading
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Reading Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £1!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
£1 - £11

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Reading
£5 - £12

Halloween in Reading 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Reading

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 12:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £15

Black Tot 50th Anniversary Virtual Tasting with Mitch Wilson

Wed 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 8:00pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£25

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

The Day Party // Glowe + Support.

Sat 19th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£32 - £48

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle with Headliner Geoff Norcott

Sun 23rd May at 6:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 8:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£50 - £90

​LOST IN BASS UK / NICKY BLACKMARKET / STARZ & DEEZA HEADLINING!

Thu 27th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£15 - £25

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £10

REMS TAKEOVER!

Thu 3rd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£12 - £15

madmansoundz and DB promotions

Fri 6th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:30am
Plush Lounge Bar, Basingstoke
£10

Market Yard - Friday 14th May

Fri 14th May at 12:00pm-Fri 14th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Sunday 16th May

Sun 16th May at 12:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Reading Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Thu 15th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 15th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Редінг
£5

The Big Freshers Movement Reading 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Reading
£4 - £12

Reading Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Редінг
£5

The Mouse Outfit Soundsystem Garden Party + Support

Sat 5th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£60 - £90

Just Add Ice - Friday 23rd April

Fri 23rd Apr at 4:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Satrurday 17th April

Sat 17th Apr at 4:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Thursday 22nd April

Thu 22nd Apr at 4:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Saturday 23rd April

Sat 24th Apr at 4:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave