Shindig Presents HAPPENING! With Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

Shindig Presents HAPPENING! With Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

Event Time Fri 2nd Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 2nd Aug at 11:00pm
Event Location The Night Owl Finsbury Park, London
Event Price £8 + fees

Tickets

Standard Entry Ticket £8.00 +
£1.00 booking fee
Nothing selected yet

Shindig Presents HAPPENING! With Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

Hasting’s greasiest, dirtiest rock ’n’ roll trio return to The Night Owl after two previous sell out shows. Fans of Budgie, Motörhead, The Pink Fairies, Vertigo’s nastiest releases and so on have a great night ahead. Book early to avoid disappointment.

Venue

The Night Owl Finsbury Park
5 Station Pl, Finsbury Park, London N4 2DH, UK
Loading...