Trevor Nelson

Trevor Nelson

Become a follower 3954 followers
Join the rep team 277 reps

About Trevor Nelson

If you are looking for Trevor Nelson's events please visit: www.fatsoma.com/SoulNation

Thanks

Soulnation@trevornelson.com

Show Arrow

Trevor Nelson First Event Back IN London - The Ultimate 90s & 00s RNB & Hip Hop Throwback Party!

Fri 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00am
Lafayette, London
£10 - £30

Trevor Nelson Returns to MANCHESTER - 90s & 00s RNB & Hip Hop Throwback Party

Fri 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 2:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£16.50 - £25

(SOLD OUT) Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle 2021 (SOLD OUT)

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50 - £16.50

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Returning to Norwich for 2021!

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 2:00am
The LCR, Norwich
£10 - £15

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | GLASGOW (ON SALE NOW!)

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 2:00am
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£10 - £20

Trevor Nelson's Old School Christmas Party - Soul Nation : Concorde 2 Brighton

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£8 - £15

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25