Placeholder

Reggae Bingo

Become a follower 425 followers
Join the rep team 3 reps

Reggae Bingo - Fri 21st May (2021 Reopening)

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Fri 21st May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 28th May (Reopening)

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Fri 28th May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 18th June

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Locaton, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 25th June

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 16th July

Fri 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 2:00am
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 23rd July

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 13th Aug

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 20th Aug

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 27th Aug (2021 Reopening)

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo - Fri 10th Sept

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 17th Sept

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 24th Sept

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo - Fri 8th Oct

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 15th Oct

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 22nd Oct

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo - Fri 5th Nov

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 12th Nov

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 19th Nov

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo - Fri 3rd Dec (Xmas special)

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 10th Dec (Xmas special)

Fri 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Manchester- Fri 17th Dec (Xmas Special)

Fri 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18