Psycho Path

Psycho Path

Become a follower 11981 followers
Join the rep team 809 reps

About Psycho Path

Welcome to Psycho Path

A all new immersive horror experience like none other.
Set amidst a sea of darkness deep inside 700 acres.

www.psycho-path.co.uk

Show Arrow

Psycho Path - Friday 1st October 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 2nd October 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 8th October 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 9th October 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 15th October 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 16th October 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 22nd October 2021

Fri 22nd Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£23 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sat 23rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 29th October 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29 - £50

Psycho Path - Sunday 31st October 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29 - £50

BIG BLAZE 2020

Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0