Oporto

Oporto

Become a follower 94 followers
Join the rep team 11 reps

About Oporto

The best drinks, music and atmosphere, that is all.

Weekly and monthly gigs brought to you by Dead Young Records and their talented friends, see the wall & website for listings.

Tweet @OportoBar
Insta: @oportobarleeds http://www.oportobar.co.uk/

Show Arrow

International Womens Day on #OportoTV with Zay & Laura Kindelan

Mon 8th Mar at 8:00pm-Mon 8th Mar at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Knave’s Kitchen at home burger box launch

Thu 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Split

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

St Patrick's Day on #OportoTV

Wed 17th Mar at 8:00pm-Wed 17th Mar at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

THE SHERATONS - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

The Howlers

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Mad Leisure - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

The Royston Club

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

​Junodream

Thu 15th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

RETRO VIDEO CLUB + Alleyways

Tue 4th May at 7:30pm-Tue 4th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

WILL & THE PEOPLE

Wed 12th May at 7:30pm-Wed 12th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Internet Raised (matinee show) - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 23rd May at 4:30pm-Sun 23rd May at 7:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

Internet Raised (evening show) - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 23rd May at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

Man of Moon (New date)

Thu 27th May at 7:30pm-Thu 27th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£11

Restless Youth - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Mon 31st May at 8:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

​ Weekend Recovery & friends Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£12 - £36

Shai Brides

Wed 9th Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Jun at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Lunar C - End of lockdown party!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£12

Sarpa Salpa

Thu 15th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Wrest

Tue 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Riscas

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

THE COVASETTES

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Huw & the Greater Good

Thu 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Nathan Ball

Sun 5th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Tin Pidgeons

Sun 12th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Room D

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

BABY STRANGE

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Sprints

Wed 10th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Polar States

Thu 11th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds