Oporto

Oporto

Become a follower 63 followers
Join the rep team 10 reps

About Oporto

The best drinks, music and atmosphere, that is all.

Weekly and monthly gigs brought to you by Dead Young Records and their talented friends, see the wall & website for listings.

Tweet @OportoBar
Insta: @oportobarleeds http://www.oportobar.co.uk/

Show Arrow

Gaslight Club Burns Night Special on #OportoTV for Independent Venue Week

Mon 25th Jan at 8:00pm-Mon 25th Jan at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Pilbeam Presents: Bored At My Grandma’s House & Ellur on #OportoTV for IVW

Thu 28th Jan at 8:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Sandy Minto Hiphoporto show on #OportoTV for Independent Venue Week

Fri 29th Jan at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Jan at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Andy West live on #OportoTV for Independent Venue Week

Sun 31st Jan at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Jan at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Riscas

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

THE COVASETTES

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Mila

Wed 17th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 17th Feb at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

​ Weekend Recovery & friends Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Thu 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Feb at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£12 - £36

Room D

Wed 24th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 24th Feb at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Internet Raised (matinee show) - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 28th Feb at 4:30pm-Sun 28th Feb at 7:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

Internet Raised (evening show) - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 28th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

White Tail Falls + Ables Army // New Date

Thu 4th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Mar at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Restless Youth - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 7th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Mar at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

Sarpa Salpa

Thu 11th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Mar at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Split

Tue 16th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Mar at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

THE SHERATONS - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

The Howlers

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Mad Leisure - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

The Royston Club

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

​Junodream

Thu 15th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

RETRO VIDEO CLUB + Alleyways

Tue 4th May at 7:30pm-Tue 4th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

WILL & THE PEOPLE

Wed 12th May at 7:30pm-Wed 12th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Man of Moon (New date)

Thu 27th May at 7:30pm-Thu 27th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£11

Shai Brides

Wed 9th Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Jun at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

BABY STRANGE

Thu 17th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds