Rub a Dub Dub

Become a follower 15482 followers
Join the rep team 2020 reps

About Rub a Dub Dub

North East Bass Culture...
// Grime // Garage // Drum&Bass // Dubstep.

Est 2007.

There are no upcoming events

Rub a Dub Dub™ 'Sessions' ▸▸ Present SIGMA Live ▸▸ o2 Academy Newcastle

Saturday 24th Oct at 18:30 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Rub a Dub Dub "Sessions" Presents // NERO LIVE!

Friday 27th Nov at 18:30 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£18.50

ANDY C ALL NIGHT /▸/ DIGITAL™ NEWCASTLE /▸/ UNDER 40% TICKETS REMAINING!

Friday 4th Dec at 23:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

NEW VENUE!! Rub a Dub Dub 'Sessions' // CHAMPAGNE STEAM ROOMS w/ KURUPT FM, MATT JAM LAMONT, DREAD D, GHSTGHSTGHST

Friday 5th Feb at 23:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£10.00 - £18.00

Rub a Dub Dub 'Sessions' // MERKY Presents STORMZY // Digital

Wednesday 10th Feb at 23:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£10.00 - £20.00

Rub a Dub Dub 'Sessions' // HOSPITALITY w/ HIGH CONTRAST / RESO / NU:TONE // DIGITAL

Friday 11th Mar at 23:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£10.00 - £25.00

Rub a Dub Dub™ 'Sessions' Presents WILKINSON LIVE + Support TBA

Thursday 24th Mar at 18:30 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

RUB A DUB DUB "SESSIONS" PRESENTS KREPT&KONAN LIVE! + TY DOLLA $IGN!

Thursday 7th Apr at 19:00 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£14.50 - £18.50

Rub a Dub Dub 'Sessions' // DJ EZ // + Support TBA

Sunday 29th May at 22:30 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£12.00 - £200.00

BASS INGREDIENTS // CHRIS LORENZO / JACK BEATS / BILLY KENNY / GENTLEMAN JONNY

Friday 30th Sep at 22:30 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£10.00 - £15.00

RUB A DUB DUB 'SESSIONS' / ELUZIVE PRESENTS DJ EZ!

Friday 14th Oct at 23:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£15.00 - £25.00

RUB A DUB DUB 'SESSIONS' // WILEY LIVE + SUPPORT TBA // #GODFATHERWILEY TOUR

Friday 14th Oct at 19:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£12.00 - £16.00

RUB A DUB DUB 'SESSIONS' // NETSKY LIVE + SUPPORT

Thursday 3rd Nov at 19:00 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£14.50 - £18.50

RUB A DUB DUB 'SESSIONS' // ANDY C PRESENTS

Friday 4th Nov at 23:00 Digital in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£12.00 - £16.00

VENUE CHANGE! BASS INGREDIENTS / MY NU LENG w/ DREAD MC / BARELY LEGAL / HYBRID THEORY / NEWCASTLE STUDENTS UNION

Friday 11th Nov at 22:00 Newcastle University Students' Union in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£8.00 - £18.00

Rub a Dub Dub 'Sessions' // BUGZY MALONE Live! // + Support TBA

Sunday 13th Nov at 19:00 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£12.00

LV UNDERGROUND / FREE ENTRY LAUNCH / COSMIC BALLROOM

Saturday 3rd Dec at 23:00 The Cosmic Ballroom in City Centre, United Kingdom
Free

BASS INGREDIENTS 'XMAS PARTY' / REDLIGHT / MAK & PASTEMAN / GOTSOME / GENTLEMAN JONNY

Friday 9th Dec at 22:00 Newcastle University Students' Union in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£8.00 - £50.00

RUB A DUB DUB 'SESSIONS' / WILKINSON LIVE / FRED V & GRAFIX / TC

Thursday 9th Feb at 19:00 O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£16.50

CONCEPT10 (1.2) / HANNAH WANTS 'PLAY' UK TOUR / SAM DIVINE / TOM SHORTERZ / GENTLEMAN JONNY : BOILER SHOP

Friday 24th Feb at 22:00 Boiler Shop in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£12.00 - £30.00
View desktop version