Milkshake Events

Milkshake Events

Become a follower 117250 followers
Join the rep team 9487 reps

About Milkshake Events

London Freshers 2020, Milkshake Ministry of Sound

Welcome to Milkshake, London's longest running student events company - Handling your clubbing experience for London Freshers 2020

Established 2002, Milkshake launched the first & only student party at the world famous Ministry of Sound. Over the last 17 years Milkshake, has firmly held its position on the map as London's biggest and by far most renowned student events company & party provider, operating as a global events consultant for the student market and their access to music/events.

In London, Milkshake runs the official Ministry of Sound student night, London's biggest & longest running weekly party, every Tuesday at the world famous club.

We are also known for putting together some of the biggest student events ever to hit London, such as our Club MTV Student Festival and parties with some of the UK's and US' Biggest Artists.

Milkshake also operates 2 other weekly student sessions within London which provide & cater for the needs of other music tastes and clubbing experiences.

Some of our brands include Back To The 90's, Dedicated To Kanye, Holler Back, The Freshers Disco, BPM London, Rampage Sound Live, Access All Areas, The Yonce Experience, The Freshers All Nighter, Dope Parties, Take Off Festival, Project London, The MTV Freshers Festival + More!

All these brands are ran along side our Weekly event at Ministry of Sound.

Milkshake has been exported to the likes of Ibiza, Dubai & Hong Kong due to its focus on superb music and the sheer delivery of a true thrill experience. Within London, Milkshake events have hosted the likes of Skepta, Drake, Roddy Ricch, Tinie Tempah, Example, Tyga, Sean Paul, Giggs, Wiz Khalifa, Sub Focus, Jay1, Black Eyed Peas, Kano , Far East Movement, & Annie Mac... But let's not name drop anymore...

Just get your tickets & join us, and if you're not convinced, watch this video: http://bit.ly/MilkshakeVid

For more info & photos visit: www.milkshakeevents.com

Work for us?
Click here: www.milkshakeevents.com/jobs

Show Arrow

MURDER ON THE UNDERGROUND EXPRESS 🚇🔪 - Online Immersive Murder Mystery Session 🔍

Fri 22nd Jan at 8:45pm-Fri 22nd Jan at 10:00pm
Murder On The Underground (ONLINE EVENT), London
£5

MURDER ON THE UNDERGROUND EXPRESS 🚇🔪 - Online Immersive Murder Mystery Session 🔍

Sun 24th Jan at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Jan at 9:00pm
Murder On The Underground (ONLINE EVENT), London
£5

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Now!

Sun 6th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 6:00am
London's Best Venues, London
£0

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass | Lanyards On Sale NOW ✅

Sun 6th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£24 - £70

The London Freshers Official Moving In House Party 🎈💊 Live From Lightbox 😲

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

The London Freshers Rooftop Party 🌞🍹Tickets Back Online Now!

Mon 7th Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 12:00am
London's Most Popular Rooftop, London
£10

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

The Freshers Disco 👽 House x Techno x Disco x Garage | XOYO

Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £8

Access All Areas Club Crawl - The Freshers Launch | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 11th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

Holler Back - HipHop N' R&B | London Freshers Launch

Sat 12th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Jun at 4:00am
OMEARA, London
£5 - £8

The Freshers ALL NIGHTER ⏰😵| Till 6AM At Lightbox 🚨

Sun 13th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

Back To The 00's - London's ORIGINAL Throwback Freshers Party 👑London

Mon 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave 💦 | Live From Fire London

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£4 - £10

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈 Live From EGG London!

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

Project London: Freshers 🔊 | Ministry of Sound : Line Up Released December!

Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £9.99

Access All Areas Club Crawl - London Freshers 2020 | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 18th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

The Secret Freshers Warehouse Rave - London : ON SALE NOW!

Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00am
Secret Location, London
£3 - £10

Dedicated To Kanye - #YeezyAllNight | February

Mon 21st Jun at 9:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Notting Hill Arts Club, London
£3 - £5

Take Off Festival 2021 - Malia, Crete | On Sale Now!

Being rescheduled
Malia, Greece, Malia, Crete
£5 - £159.99

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - Official London Freshers Launch

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 6:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £20

Joe Exotics Tiger King Hoedown 🐅👑 at XOYO 🔥

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £8

Access All Areas Club Crawl - The Freshers Finale | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 25th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

IC a PRTY! The Annual Freshers Madness 🎉

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£5 - £15

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | The Official Freshers Launch Part 2!

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

The London Freshers MASH UP 🌀 | Piccadilly Institute

Wed 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£4 - £5

THE OFFICIAL FRESHERS CLOSING PARTY 💊 Fire Club London 😲

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£3 - £12

Access All Areas Club Crawl - London Freshers 2020 | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£3 - £5

The Milkshake, Ministry of Sound UV Rave ⚡

Tue 6th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £12