Fun Things in York

Looking for the best Fun Things in York? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
15 Events
Summer MaDDness’s Big Weekend
Sat 13th Jul at 10:00am
Melbourne Raceway, York
£35 - £140
The Girls' Club Quiz Night @ Pink by Impossible
Wed 8th May at 7:30pm
Pink By Impossible, York
£2.50 - £10
YORK | Day Clubbers: KUDA
Sat 25th May at 4:00pm
Kuda, York
£4 - £90
LIVE DJ YOGA @MICKLEGATE SOCIAL (The Girls Club York Members Only)
Sun 12th May at 4:00pm
Micklegate Social, York
£10
LIVE DJ YOGA @MICKLEGATE SOCIAL
Sun 12th May at 6:00pm
Micklegate Social, York
£10
Ultimate Rave Bingo // York // Saturday 22nd June
Sat 22nd Jun at 6:00pm
Kuda, York
£14 - £125
David Bowie - Diamond Dogs - Classic Album Vinyl Listening Party
Sun 28th Apr at 7:00pm
The Artful Dodger, York
Free
Ultimate Rave Bingo // York // Saturday 31st August
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
Kuda, York
£14 - £125
Tez Ilyas : After Eight - York
Thu 26th Sep at 7:30pm
The Crescent Community Venue, York
York Pride Lesbian Mixer | Ages 24-40
Wed 29th May at 7:00pm
Pink By Impossible, York
£20
All Gold Comedy Club York
Thu 2nd May at 8:00pm
Impossible York, York
£11 - £15
Ultimate Rave Bingo // York // Saturday 27th July
Sat 27th Jul at 6:00pm
Kuda, York
£14 - £125
York Pride Gay Mixer | Ages 24-40
Wed 29th May at 7:00pm
Pink By Impossible, York
£20
Trip to York
Sat 18th May at 9:00am
York Minster, York
£35
York Pride Bisexual Mixer| Ages 20-30
Wed 29th May at 7:00pm
Pink By Impossible, York
£20