Festivals in Worcester

Looking for the best Festivals in Worcester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Worcester right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Worcester? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
52 Events
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£5 - £80
Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Birmingham [THIRD RELEASE RUNNING LOW!]
Sat 13th Jul at 1:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£19 - £52
Back to the 80's Summer Festival feat MARTIN KEMP - Birmingham
Sat 25th May at 3:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£16 - £35
[Official x Origins] Bath Open Air @ The Racecourse
Fri 31st May at 3:00pm
Bath Racecourse, Lansdown
£10 - £20
Desi Mania - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Thu 30th May at 6:00pm
Luna Springs - Digbeth, Birmingham
£8 - £20
0-100 LAS VEGAS (SUMMER EDITION)
Thu 23rd May at 10:00pm
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £30
🎪🎪 Parklands Festival 2024 - Telford Town Park 🎪🎪
Sat 22nd Jun at 1:00pm
QEII Arena, Telford
£15 - £140
Neuroheadz Festival 2024 - FULL LINE UP
Sat 15th Jun at 11:00am
UMF Storage, Brokenborough
Free - £50
Milton Keynes Day Fest 2024
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Fred Roche Gardens, Milton Keynes
£10 - £25
Landed festival 2024
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00am
Landed Festival, Llandrindod Wells
£25 - £120
KISSTORY - DAY PARTY AT MOTION
Sat 13th Jul at 1:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£15 - £35
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sat 27th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £20
Stokes Croft Block Party
Sat 11th May at 12:00pm
Lakota, Bristol
PARUDEESA FESTIVAL
Sat 8th Jun at 12:00pm
Abbey Park, Leicester
£15 - £20
Falguni Pathak The Queen of Garba part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Sat 21st Sep at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena Leicester, Leicester
£30 - £35
Joe Hunt Presents 25 Years - Sat 10th Aug - LAB11 [PRIORITY TICKETS NOW LIVE!]
Sat 10th Aug at 2:00pm
Lab11, Birmingham
£12.50 - £20
R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th August - Athena Leicester [PRIORITY TICKETS SELLING FAST!!]
Sat 17th Aug at 5:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£12 - £25
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sun 28th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £20
Inflatable funday at Rodney parade !
Mon 6th May at 12:00pm
Rodney parade, Newport
Free - £10
South Wales Country Music Festival 2024
Sat 16th Nov at 3:00pm
Corn exchange newport, Newport
£20 - £30
BNXN LIVE IN CONCERT BIRMINGHAM
Sat 20th Apr at 10:00pm
Cave, Birmingham
£20 - £40
Zim #44 Independence Indoor Festival
Sat 20th Apr at 5:00pm
Secret Space Digbeth, Birmingham
Free - £25
NedStock Festival 2024
Fri 12th Jul at 12:00pm
Manor Farm, Towersey
£20 - £50
UWE Summer Ball 2024
Thu 16th May at 2:00pm
The Manor at Old Down Estate, Old Down
£25 - £50
Ibiza Classics 0121
Sat 20th Jul at 12:00pm
Thornborough Events, Alvechurch
£8 - £20
Summertime Live Northampton
Sat 10th Aug at 2:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£3.50 - £75
DAY PARTY SZN - BIRMINGHAM'S BIGGEST 420 DAY PARTY!
Sat 20th Apr at 4:00pm
RumRum Cocktail bar & Nightclub, Birmingham
Free
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Luna Springs [LIMITED TICKETS NOW ON SALE]
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £25
Neeraj Madhav Live Featuring Baby Jean
Sun 28th Apr at 7:00pm
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
£18 - £190
Umesh Barot Pre-Navratri in UK part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Sat 28th Sep at 8:00pm
Ramgarhia Community Centre, Leicester
£5 - £20
DAY PARTY SZN - LEICESTER'S BIGGEST 420 DAY PARTY!
Sat 20th Apr at 4:00pm
OMC Music venue leicester, Frog Island
Free
Kirtidan Gadhvi Pre-Navratri in UK part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Sat 7th Sep at 8:00pm
Ramgarhia Community Centre, Leicester
£5 - £35
Malpas cricket club inflatable funday
Sun 18th Aug at 12:00pm
Malpas Cricket Club, Bettws
Free - £10
SIGN UP: Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Cheltenham
Sun 28th Jul at 1:00pm
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham
Time to Shine-Saturday 8th June
Sat 8th Jun at 5:00pm
Landau Forte College Derby, Derby
£7 - £10
Triple Cooked: Bank Holiday Garden Party - Birmingham
Sun 5th May at 12:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£6 - £12
Attitude Festival 2024 at Exchange, Bristol (Alt Punk)
Sat 19th Oct at 12:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£6
Classic Ibiza Cheltenham
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham
£15 - £67.50
MADE Festival 2024
Sat 3rd Aug at 12:00pm
The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham
£40 - £80
Hospitality On The Harbour 2024 // [SEQUENCES]
Sat 3rd Aug at 12:00pm
Lloyds Amphitheatre, Bristol
£35 - £45
Mind Expansion Pack at DEYA Brewery
Fri 17th May at 5:30pm
DEYA Brewing Company, Cheltenham
£5 - £40
Jungle Cakes x BLUPRINT: Day & Night BBQ Party
Sat 18th May at 3:00pm
Under the Prom, Cheltenham
£9
Páirc Festival 2024 - Celebrating Irish Music and Culture
Sat 24th Aug at 11:00am
The New Irish Centre Birmingham, Birmingham
Gemfest 2024
Fri 14th Jun at 2:00pm
Ross-on-Wye, Hereford
£20 - £80
Dutty Moonshine Big Band
Sun 5th May at 6:00pm
Shrewsbury Castle, Shrewsbury
£25
Desi Neon Rave ( Leicester Edition ) With METZ N TRIX
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
Boxed Venue, Leicester
£6
We are Zimboz 44.0 Family day and After Party
Sat 27th Apr at 12:00pm
Escape Venue, Northampton
Free - £200
TSR & SOB COMMUNITY PRESENT SUPERCAR SUNDAY
Sun 12th May at 10:30am
Sibson Road Car Park, Birstall
£3 - £17