Club Nights in Watford

Looking for the best Club Nights in Watford? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Watford Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Watford
Free - £6

Watford Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Watford
Free - £6

Abba A Level Results Party - Watford

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Watford
Free

Hertfordshire A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Watford
Free

FIX FRIDAYS AT PRYZM WATFORD

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:30am
PRYZM, Watford
£3 - £5

FIX FRIDAYS AT PRYZM WATFORD

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:30am
PRYZM, Watford
£3 - £5

Spring Over 30's Soul Night Out

Sat 26th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Mar at 3:00am
Faborjé Bar & Grill, Watford
£10 - £140

Hertfordshire Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Watford
Free

Watford - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Watford
Free

WE LOVE - Watford Freshers Wristband 2022!

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
TBA, Watford
Free

Watford Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Watford
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave