Club Nights in Torquay

Looking for the best Club Nights in Torquay? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Torquay right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Torquay? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass: Exeter - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Unit 1, Exeter
£9.99 - £15

HOUSEWORX & REDEMPTION: Bellaire - FINAL RELEASE & VIP TICKETS AVAILABLE

Thu 11th Nov at 9:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £180

EXETER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Exeter
Free

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

ABBA Night - Exeter

Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £10

EXETER FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Mon 12th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Exeter
Free

The Halloween Showcase

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£6 - £10

Halloween haunted house

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Bierkeller Exeter, Exeter
£6 - £7.50

XTC x Nu:Motive - Halloween Special w/ Upgrade, AC13, Zoro + More

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Move, Exeter
£10

Cosmic Sessions // Gabriela & Friends - TECHNO

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth

The Haunted House Party | Exeter Halloween 2021 - First 100 Tickets ONLY £3!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Zinc Exeter, Exeter
£3 - £9

Down The Rabbit Hole; Psychedelic Wonderland 🍄 EXETER | 31st October 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Vaults, Exeter
£4 - £10

Halloween House Party @ Exeter Phoenix

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 2:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£4 - £8

Exeter - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Exeter
Free

Halloween in Exeter 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Exeter!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Exeter, Exeter
Free

HALLOWEEN PURGE: PLYMOUTH 2021 | Plymouth's Biggest Halloween Event

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £10

Halloween in Plymouth 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Fokus: Break, Jack Boston & Carasel MC (Symmetry Recordings)

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £15

Don't Walk Boogie! Presents: Moonwalk Boogie

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£5 - £9

Nu-Tropics vs Room 303: The Residents Rave

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
Free - £4

LDT presents A.M.C & MC Phantom, MC Funsta, Master Error & Amplify

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8.50 - £15.50

Exeter Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Exeter
Free

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Houseworx presents My Nu Leng and Dread Mc

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £12.50

Exeter Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Exeter!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Exeter, Exeter
Free

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

General Levy

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £15

Room 303: Daniel Avery

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £15

Move one six DARKZY & AMPLIFY 16+ night

Wed 27th Oct at 9:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 1:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £15

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: EXETER

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Unit 1, Exeter
£6 - £15

Fokus: Critical Sound w/ Kasra, Particle & Fade Black

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £14

Hold It Down: Ben UFO

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £14

Evo Sonic Presents The Glitch

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Images, Plymouth
£2

Jungle cakes Benny page Ed solo Deekline & Mc Navigator

Sat 4th Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £15

Exeter Freshers Open Deck Night

Mon 8th Nov at 9:00pm-Tue 9th Nov at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £5

THE DEPARTURE LOUNGE x GROOVE Co : Launch Party

Tue 2nd Nov at 9:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 2:00am
Bomba, Exeter
£5 - £30

Exeter A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Exeter
Free

Plymouth A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Plymouth
Free

Discoloco - Dark Series

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£6.50 - £29.50

Nightshift & Raze Hell Present The Last Halloween - Club Envy - Friday 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Club Envy, Plymouth
£7

Exeter Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Exeter
Free

Plymouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

Rave It Up Presents Spooky - Lupo W/MC NV

Thu 28th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£5 - £8

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: PLYMOUTH

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: Plymouth - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£9.99 - £39.99

Indie Tuesdays | Catfish v The 1975 Special

Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

SWR Plymouth: Amplify, Enta, Gaw, Invicta Audio + MORE

Sat 20th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
£5 - £10

Grime Originals Plymouth

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave