Fun Things in Swansea

Looking for the best Fun Things in Swansea? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

BINGO LINGO - Swansea - Patti Pavilion - July 30th

Sat 30th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 11:00pm
Patti Pavilion, Swansea
£12 - £14

Swansea - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Swansea
Free

CampusLife Summer Social

Tue 5th Jul at 3:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 5:00pm
Parc Singleton Park, Sketty
Free

TwiddleMits Making

Tue 5th Jul at 2:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

CampusLife Summer Social

Fri 1st Jul at 2:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 4:00pm
Swansea University Bay Campus, Skewen
Free

Swansea University Freshers 2022 - Register Now For Free

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea University: Freshers 2022 | Free Sign Up

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

GO! Network: Central and South Africa

Tue 2nd Aug at 3:00pm-Tue 2nd Aug at 5:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

CampusLife Summer Social

Fri 8th Jul at 2:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00pm
Swansea University Bay Campus, Skewen
Free

Lunchtime Prayers for Peace

Mon 4th Jul at 1:00pm-Mon 4th Jul at 1:20pm
The Haven, Swansea
Free

Movie Monday @ The Haven

Mon 4th Jul at 5:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 7:00pm
Swansea University Bay Campus, Skewen
Free

Guided Meditation

Tue 12th Jul at 8:30am-Tue 12th Jul at 9:00am
The Haven, Bay Campus, Swansea
Free

Guided Meditation

Thu 7th Jul at 1:30pm-Thu 7th Jul at 2:00pm
The Lighthouse, Singleton Campus, Swansea
Free

Guided Meditation

Thu 14th Jul at 1:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 2:00pm
The Lighthouse, Singleton Campus, Swansea
Free

Care Home Gardening Project

Wed 27th Jul at 12:00pm-Wed 27th Jul at 3:30pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

GO! Network: North Africa

Tue 19th Jul at 11:00am-Tue 19th Jul at 1:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave