Food and Drink Events in Swansea

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Swansea? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

GO! Eat - Turkish Kitchen

Tue 19th Oct at 6:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 8:30pm
Turkish Kitchen, Swansea
£10

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave