Club Nights in Swansea

Looking for the best Club Nights in Swansea? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Swansea Freshers UV Neon Rave - FINAL 50 TICKETS | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Plan B (Formerly Oxygen), Swansea
£4 - £20

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Plan B (Formerly Oxygen), Swansea
£4 - £20

Swansea Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
£9.99 - £19.99

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Swansea

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Swansea , Swansea
£5 - £12

Swansea Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
multiple venues , Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £12

Swansea Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £12

SWANSEA FRESHERS NEON 90'S PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Swansea
£5 - £15

The Big Freshers Movement Swansea 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
£4 - £12

The Big Freshers Ball: SWANSEA

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£6 - £14.99

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Swansea!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: SWANSEA

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Swansea
£9.99 - £15

The Ultimate Laser Rave : Swansea Freshers 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
Sin City, Swansea
£3 - £7

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Swansea

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Swansea
£4 - £12

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£3 - £9

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd Years & 3rd Years!

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£0

The Big Freshers Pass: Swansea - FINAL 50 PASSES

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£9.99 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : SWANSEA - LESS THAN 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£6 - £34.99

PlanB Grand Opening Weekend

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 1:00am
Northampton Lane, Swansea
£5

Essex Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Swansea
Free

Halloween in Swansea 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Swansea!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave