Club Nights in Swansea

Looking for the best Club Nights in Swansea? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Swansea Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Swansea
Free - £6

Swansea University - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

University of Wales Trinity Saint David - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL SWANSEA FRESHERS

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
SWAMP, Swansea
£5 - £10

Swansea Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

DESI NIGHTZ SWANS X DJ SIMZ

Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£10 - £165

Swansea Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Swansea!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
£0

Swansea Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Swansea
Free

Campus Life - University of Swansea - Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Swansea
Free

Campus Life - University of Wales Trinity St. David Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Swansea
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Swansea

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Swansea , Swansea
£5 - £12

The Great Freshers Fun House 2022 | SWANSEA FRESHERS 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 4:00am
SWAMP, Swansea
£5 - £9

BACK TO LIFE - EARLY BIRDS - WEEKEND TICKET

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 5:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£10

Abba A Level Results Party - Swansea

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Swansea
Free

Swansea A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Swansea
Free

Regenr8 Events Spring Sessions with: Dave Pearce

Sat 9th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Apr at 5:00am
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

JONNY GRIFFITHS X PLANB

Sat 26th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 5:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £8

Swansea - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Swansea
Free

Abandoned Plane Rave - Swansea

Fri 15th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 4:00am
TBA, Swansea
Free

WE LOVE - Swansea Freshers Wristband 2022!

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
TBA, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
£9.99 - £19.99

THE FRESHERS CIRCUS SPECTACULAR | SWANSEA FRESHERS WEEK

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 2:00am
SWAN, Swansea
£5 - £9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave