Gigs in Sutton-harbour

Looking for the best Gigs in Sutton-harbour? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

OASISH

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

Live Music: THE FILTHY GORGEOUS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Choriza May at The Junction

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 12:00am
The Junction, Plymouth
£10 - £15

Seth Lakeman Live at the Lido

Wed 17th Aug at 5:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00am
Tinside Lido, Plymouth
£25

THE DUALERS featuring Tyber & Pete

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£25 - £30

Live Music: FRESHLY SQUEEZED // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Real magic, the ultimate tribute to queen!

Sat 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 2:00am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£12.50

Live Music: NINE ODD NOTES // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

MAMA MIA TRIBUTE! The Dyanmos

Sat 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

Cosmic Sessions // THE SCRIBES + DJs

Sat 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10

Live Music: BLACK FRIDAY // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Simon Patrick as Elvis - Europes no1

Sat 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

THE VIBES

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£4

Alex Hart Single Launch Show

Sat 17th Sep at 6:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm
St Simons Church, Plymouth
£10

Live Music: THE SUGAR BULLETS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

NYA KING as Whitney Houston

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£7

Live Music: OFF THE LIGHTS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 19th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Abba Take A Chance On Us

Sat 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: THE CABARATS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: THE BIG STRUT // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 12th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: JESSICA & THE RABBITS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 26th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: BOOGIE KNIGHTS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: THE HORIZONS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: SMOKEY'S KING SHUFFLERS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 3rd Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: OFF THE LIGHTS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Cosmic Sessions presents; RUE DUO

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

Bank Holiday Sunday: THE FILTHY GORGEOUS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sun 28th Aug at 9:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Cider & Ale Festival plus BBQ with RIVIERA DOGS

Sun 28th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: RUSSELL SINCLAIR & THE SMOKIN' LOCOS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 2nd Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: THE WIRELESS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 9th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

RIVIERA DOGS

Fri 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

Live Music: ASHES TO ASHES // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 13th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: BOOGIE KNIGHTS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 14th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: DOCTOR OZ // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 30th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave