Gigs in Sutton-harbour

Looking for the best Gigs in Sutton-harbour? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Cosmic Sessions // King Dinosaur // WELCOME BACK TO LIVE MUSIC PARTY

Fri 18th Feb at 8:30pm-Fri 18th Feb at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth

Cosmic Sessions // presents THE CABARATS // The Year of the Rat tour

Fri 25th Mar at 8:30pm-Fri 25th Mar at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10

COMEDY NIGHT + Live Music: RESTRICTED RISQUE // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 28th Jan at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£12

Live Music: I LOVE AMP // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 29th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: BLACK FRIDAY // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 21st Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: FRESHLY SQUEEZED // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 22nd Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 2:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

THE DUALERS featuring Tyber & Pete

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£25

Riviera dogs

Sat 12th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£9.99

Nya King as Whitney

Sat 7th May at 6:00pm-Sun 8th May at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave