Fun Things in Stockport

Looking for the best Fun Things in Stockport? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

SOLD OUT: MYP x The Padel Club Social - 08.02.23

Wed 8th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Feb at 9:30pm
The Padel Club, Wilmslow
£20

Crazy Stupid Love

Sat 11th Feb at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 1:00am
Cove, Manchester
Free

Aranyani Dance Wild with Earth Wzrdry

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
£8 - £13

The Cocoon of past Life - Floating Meditation with Michael Journey

Sat 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
£15

Sip and Paint 🎨

Sat 18th Feb at 2:15pm-Sat 18th Feb at 5:30pm
University of Manchester Students' Union, Manchester
£7

JOY Full

Sun 19th Mar at 10:15am-Sun 19th Mar at 1:30pm
The lighthouse hub, Manchester
Free

LGBTQ+ History Month: Fireside chat with Munroe Bergdorf @ Academy 2, Manchester

Thu 23rd Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 9:00pm
Academy 2, Manchester
£5 - £10

Caveman Camp (Mens Fitness Class)

Thu 9th Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 8:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
Free - £10

Enter the Void - A Metamorphic Sound Journey into the realm of the soul

Fri 17th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 9:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
£10 - £20

Warrior Woman (Women's fitness classes)

Sat 11th Feb at 11:15am-Sat 11th Feb at 12:15pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
Free - £10

Conscious Dating

Sat 25th Mar at 3:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 7:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
£35 - £40

Art Therapy Taster Workshop with Rose

Sat 18th Feb at 4:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 6:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport

Conscious Cinema

Sat 11th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm
Transmute Studio , Stockport
£5 - £10

Transmutation Breathwork

Thu 9th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 7:00pm
Transmute Studio, Stockport
Free

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot