Gigs in Southend-on-sea

Looking for the best Gigs in Southend-on-sea? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Southend-on-sea right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Southend-on-sea? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Kosheen Live Show at The Penny Theatre.

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£17

Kosheen Live Show at The Penny Theatre. (FINAL RELEASE TICKETS)

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£17

Fleetwood Mac Tribute - Fleetingwood Mac Live

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Jack J Hutchinson + Gallows Circus + Feral Sun

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Mic Righteous

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£16

Funke And The Two Tone Baby + Les Carter

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£10

Laetitia Sadier & Special guests

Sat 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 2:00am
Folklore, London
£9

Just Jack (Acoustic) at The Grace, London

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£12.50

Stoned A Night Celebrating The Rolling Stones

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

Red Hot Chili Peppers Experience + Supports

Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Wrong Jovi the worlds premiere Bon Jovi Tribute band!

Fri 5th Aug 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£9

Leading U2 Tribute ( U2 Tribe ) + Supports

Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

Kiss Tribute Snog + Support

Fri 29th Jul 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Jul 2022 at 11:30pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£7

Skies + Dohny Jep + Karobela

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£4

Leading Tribute Band to David Bowie Rebel Rebel

Fri 20th May 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 20th May 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£8

Where’s Wigan? Northern Soul Club Night

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:45pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£4

Blink 182 vs Green Day Tribute Double Headline show

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 11:30pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Purple Zeppelin ( Led Zeppelin and Deep Purple ) Double Tribute

Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£9

Hoza Friday

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Coach works, Ashford
£5

Kashmere | London, The Victoria

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£10

H.O & Friends THE TAKEOVER

Fri 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 12:00am
Olby's Soul Cafe, Margate
£5

London Diwali Gala - Festival of lights with Dinner Dance & Fireworks

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 2:00am
Coliseum Suite, Ilford
£30 - £40

PROPER DOSE: TIGRESS / BLEAK SOUL + support

Sat 13th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£7

Proper Dose : The Bottom Line

Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£8

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

JHAY CORTEZ REGGAETON SUPERSTAR LIVE IN CONCERT @ ELECTRIC BRIXTON - LONDON

Sat 18th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£30 - £225

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

All The Young | London, The Old Blue Last

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£9

Isla Rico | London, Hope & Anchor

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£8

FBE Presents New Candys / Frankie Teardrop Dead / Ghost Dance Collective

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Shacklewell Arms, London
£12

BILK | London, O2 Academy2, Islington

Wed 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

The Holloways at XOYO, London

Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm
XOYO, London
£15

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Glass Caves | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 27th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

FBE Presents Black Market Karma plus Support

Tue 26th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£10

THE PLUG FACTORY

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 2:00am
Olby's Soul Cafe, Margate
£5

UN003 - Play Dead @ Engine Rooms

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 11:00pm
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£5

Imogen Mahdavi at Paper Dress Vintage

Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm
Paper Dress Vintage, London
£10

How The Mighty Fall' album launch - Izo FitzRoy

Thu 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£0

Trunky Juno | London, Old Blue Last

Wed 17th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 17th Nov at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£8

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 12th Nov 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov 2022 at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

KYTES | London, OSLO

Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£10

Giant Rooks | London, Village Underground

Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm
Village Underground, London
£15

The Smyths - Strangeways, Here We Come

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£18.25

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig'

Sat 11th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50

Lucy Deakin | London, The Grace

Thu 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Somebody's Child | Colours, London

Tue 23rd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 10:00pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£10

CRASHFACE | London, The Grace

Sat 27th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 10:30pm
The Grace, London
£7

CLAN OF XYMOX - Rescheduled to 2022 Due Covid Issues!

Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£22.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave