Gigs in Southampton

Looking for the best Gigs in Southampton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

M60 at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Wed 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£7

Tyrone Presents: Littest Live Show in Southampton

Fri 20th Aug at 6:30pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5.50 - £30

Riscas at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Heartbreakers, Southampton
Cancelled

Elijah Miller at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£8

Southampton - Galaxy Thief + special guests

Fri 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm
The Joiners, Southampton
£6

THE VIKING DISCO BALL

Sat 28th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 2:30am
Mercure Southampton Centre Dolphin Hotel, Southampton
£25 - £30

Apocalypse Summer Bash! - Southampton

Sat 28th Aug at 2:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
The Hobbit Pub, Southampton
£15 - £20

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Southampton, Joiners

Thu 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm
The Joiners, Southampton
£12

Island Ting Boat Party - 2 Year Anniversary (Southampton)

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm
Town Quay Marina, Southampton
£15 - £30

HIVE Garden - DARIUS SYROSSIAN - Sat 7th August - 50 TIXS ADDED

Sat 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£8 - £15

Lanterns On The Lake at The Brook, Southampton

Sun 17th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm
The Brook, Southampton
£14
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave