Fun Things in Shrewsbury

Looking for the best Fun Things in Shrewsbury? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
29 Events
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 😆 KATIE HOPKINS - TRUE 😆
Thu 17th Oct at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£25 - £49.50
The BIG 90s REVIVAL Tour 4pm-9pm - THE ULTIMATE ALL DAY FEEL GOOD PARTY!
Sat 7th Sep at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £27.50
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 🎯 The Darts Showdown - Shrewsbury! 🎯
Sat 10th Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £65
🚨 SOLD OUT! ABBA GARDEN PARTY in Flamingo 🦩 Rooftop Garden
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18.35 - £22
👑 💗 Cinderella Princess Ball at 11.30am 💗👑
Sun 4th Aug at 11:30am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £39
🐍 THE TAYLOR SWIFT THE ERAS PARTY - starring Xenna and her 4 dancers 🐍
Fri 8th Nov at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £27.50
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 😆 Steve Hughes - Back to the Front
Sat 20th Jul at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £18.50
🤠 Outdoor Country Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury
Sun 1st Sep at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £18
The Harry Styles Outdoor Rooftop Party
Sat 17th Aug at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £27.50
The Massive 90s + 00s RnB Festival - at Flamingo Outdoor Rooftop Terrace
Fri 30th Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50
MURDER: STAGED with Cheish Merryweather - psychologist and psychopathy expert
Thu 28th Nov at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£20
👯‍♂️ Forbidden Pleasure - The Male Revue Show live - the ultimate girls night out!
Fri 16th Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £29.50
ABBA GOLD PARTY NIGHT - featuring the No.1 Tribute ABBA REVIVAL LIVE
Fri 27th Dec at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £29.50
🥳 Martin Kemp: BACK TO THE 80s DJ set
Sat 1st Feb 2025 at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£19.50 - £35
🤠 BONGO'S BINGO COUNTRY SPECIAL
Fri 27th Sep at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free
MEGASLAM WRESTLING 2024 Live Tour
Sun 6th Oct at 2:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5 - £20
Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia
Wed 23rd Oct at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £22
🎤 Summer Pop Fest - tributes to Taylor Swift, Dua Lipa and Ariana Grande
Sun 11th Aug at 3:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £58.50
🎅🏼 MASSAOKE CHRISTMAS LIVE - IT'S THE ULTIMATE LIVE CHRISTMAS SING-A-LONG!
Fri 6th Dec at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £79
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 🤪 BONGO'S BINGO
Sat 27th Jul at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free
🎾 WIMBLEDON: THE MEN'S FINAL - FREE TICKETS - live on the GIANT SCREEN
Sun 14th Jul at 1:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £18
🚨SOLD OUT! 🥊 Ultra White Collar Boxing
Sat 13th Jul at 3:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
🤼‍♀️ BREATHE WRESTLING - 2pm-4pm - 2 hour special
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £12
🤪 BONGO'S BINGO OKTOBERFEST SPECIAL
Sat 21st Sep at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free
🤪 BONGO'S BINGO - BACK TO THE NOUGHTIES SPECIAL
Sat 24th Aug at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free
😆 Comedy Hotspot in Shrewsbury 😆
Fri 20th Sep at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £17.50
❤️💛💚 ONE LOVE - A Celebration of Bob Marley ft The Marley Experience live!
Sat 10th May 2025 at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £32.50
Loading...