Fun Things in Shrewsbury

Looking for the best Fun Things in Shrewsbury? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

MASSAOKE Sing The Musicals - BACK BY DEMAND! - IT'S THE ULTIMATE LIVE SING-A-LONG

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £18

R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th August - Flamingo Terrace Bar & Roof Garden

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Flamingo Terrace Bar & Roof Garden, Shrewsbury
£12 - £24

R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th August - Flamingo Terrace Bar & Roof Garden

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £24

MASSAOKE CHRISTMAS LIVE - IT'S THE ULTIMATE LIVE CHRISTMAS SING-A-LONG!

Sat 3rd Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 9:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £18

HUNTING KILLERS with Mark Williams-Thomas - LIVE

Thu 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Sep at 10:15pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£20

An Evening with JOHN FURY 'THE TRUTH' 🥊 ! 🥊 ! 🥊 ! - LIVE

Thu 15th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Sep at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£28 - £60

Outdoor ABBA Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury at Flamingo Terrace & Roof Garden!

Sat 9th Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £18

Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia (The Three Wishes from Hereford) - LIVE

Thu 22nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £20

Sandra's DRAG QUEEN BINGO & CABARET - THIS MONDAY!

Mon 4th Jul at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Jul at 10:00pm
Havana Republic, Shrewsbury
Free - £6

MEGASLAM 2022 Live Tour - Wrestling - SHREWSBURY

Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 7:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5 - £20

OKTOBERFEST BONGO'S BINGO SPECIAL + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BANK HOLIDAY BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sun 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE) - SOLD OUT!

Sat 16th Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BANK HOLIDAY BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sat 27th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE) - Last Remaining Tickets!

Fri 29th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

OKTOBERFEST BONGO'S BINGO SPECIAL + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Fri 30th Sep at 5:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sat 13th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave