Fun Things in Sheffield

Looking for the best Fun Things in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Doodles Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sat 20th Aug at 10:00am-Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm
The Head of Steam Sheffield, Sheffield
Free - £12

Paws & Prosecco | Sheffield

Sheffield Plate, Sheffield
Cancelled

The Muslims Are Coming - Sheffield

Sun 10th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 9:45pm
ROFL Comedy Club Sheffield, Sheffield
£16.50 - £18

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Summer Tour - Sheffield

Sun 10th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 7:30pm
ROFL Comedy Club Sheffield, Sheffield
£16.50 - £18

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 11th Sep at 11:30am
Revolución de Cuba, Sheffield
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 1:30pm
Revolución de Cuba, Sheffield
Free - £12

Sheffield - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Hallam University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

The Reggae Brunch - Sheffield - Sat 3rd Sept 2022

Sat 3rd Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 6:00pm
Code, Sheffield
£12 - £16

Sheffield Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
UCAS , Sheffield
Free

University of Sheffield Freshers 2022 - Register Now For Free

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Hallam University Freshers 2022 - Register Now For Free

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Sheffield
Free

Official Sheffield Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

The Reggae Brunch - Sheffield - Sat 10th December 2022

Sat 10th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 6:00pm
Code, Sheffield
£12 - £16

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 18th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 15th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 17th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 15th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 20th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Sheffield | Big Student Giveaway 2022 | Enter Now For Free!

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave