Fun Things in Sheffield

Looking for the best Fun Things in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
17 Events
Reggae Bingo - Sheffield - Sat 11th May
Sat 11th May at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£15 - £18
Snow Sports Charity Bingo
Wed 17th Apr at 7:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£2 - £6.50
Saree About It! SHEFFIELD
Wed 24th Apr at 7:00pm
Theatre Deli, Sheffield
£15
Luminous Extravaganza
Fri 26th Apr at 7:00pm
Tenpin Sheffield, Sheffield
£12 - £17
Yellow Arch Comedy Club
Thu 20th Jun at 8:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
Reggae Bingo - Network, Sheffield
Sat 11th May at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
England vs Denmark - The EURO 2024 Fan Zone
Thu 20th Jun at 5:00pm
SteelYard Kelham, Sheffield
Free
PRO REVOLUTION WRESTLING
Sun 21st Apr at 3:00pm
Network, Sheffield
UKG Bingo Special Sheffield
Sat 29th Jun at 6:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£16 - £120
Yellow Arch Comedy Club
Thu 15th Aug at 6:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
England vs Slovenia - The EURO 2024 Fan Zone
Tue 25th Jun at 8:00pm
SteelYard Kelham, Sheffield
Free
UKG Bingo Special Sheffield
Sat 11th May at 6:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£16 - £120
England vs Serbia - The EURO 2024 Fan Zone
Sun 16th Jun at 8:00pm
SteelYard Kelham, Sheffield
Free
Yellow Arch Comedy Club
Thu 18th Apr at 6:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
Yellow Arch Comedy Club
Thu 16th May at 6:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
Sheffield Speed Dating | Ages 24-38
Tue 23rd Apr at 7:00pm
Lost & Found Sheffield, Sheffield
£22
Speed Dating in Sheffield | Ages 21 - 35
Thu 18th Apr at 7:00pm
Lost & Found Sheffield, Sheffield