Food and Drink Events in Sheffield

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
13 Events
YEEHAW! COWBOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH. SHEFFIELD.
Sat 14th Sep at 12:30pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£40
SATURDAY LIMITED EDITION- Bottomless Drinks
Sat 27th Jul at 5:00pm
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£20
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 10th Aug at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
FRIDAY LIMITED EDITION- Bottomless Drinks
Fri 19th Jul at 9:00pm
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£20
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 24th Aug at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 20th Jul at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
Sheffield Cocktail Week 2024
Fri 1st Nov at 10:00am
, Sheffield
£2 - £9.95
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
FRIDAY LIMITED EDITION- Bottomless Drinks
Fri 26th Jul at 9:00pm
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£20
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 17th Aug at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
Bottomless Bierkeller @ Stein Haus
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£25 - £35
SATURDAY LIMITED EDITION- Bottomless Drinks
Sat 20th Jul at 5:00pm
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£20
Loading...