Club Nights in Salisbury

Looking for the best Club Nights in Salisbury? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
6 Events
An Ed Sheeran Candlelight Experience In Salisbury🕯️Friday 26th April
Fri 26th Apr at 7:00pm
St Paul's Church, Salisbury
£11.25 - £25
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 10th May
Fri 10th May at 7:00pm
The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
£13 - £320
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 2nd August
Fri 2nd Aug at 7:30pm
The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
£13 - £299.76
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 21st June
Fri 21st Jun at 7:30pm
The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
£13 - £299.76
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury Halloween Speacial // Friday 25th October
Fri 25th Oct at 7:30pm
The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
£13 - £299.76
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury Xmas Special // Friday 6th December
Fri 6th Dec at 7:30pm
The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
£13 - £299.76