Food and Drink Events in Reading

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Reading? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Reading right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Reading? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Sausage & Cider Fest - Berkshire

Sat 13th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm
Magnet Leisure Centre, Maidenhead
£10 - £20

Pancakes & Prosecco

Fri 16th Apr at 2:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 4:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Pancakes & Prosecco

Fri 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 2:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

80's 90's Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Great Views | Make New Friends

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Tattershall Castle, London
£10 - £15

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 22nd May (Reopening)

Sat 22nd May at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 5th June

Sat 5th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

#TheBRUNCHClub Friends & Family

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 3rd July

Sat 3rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Bond Ball New Years Eve - The party in a hotel

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00am-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20

Bottomless New Years Eve party, Dinner and Drinks included

Fri 31st Dec at 11:00am-Fri 31st Dec at 3:00pm
The Chapel Bar, London
£39.95

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 10th July

Sat 10th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£40

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 10th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 14th Aug

Sat 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 14th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 28th Aug

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 31st July

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 4th Sept

Sat 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 4th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 19th June

Sat 19th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 29th May

Sat 29th May at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

Sharklife 2: the resharkening

Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 2:00am
Coca-Cola London Eye, London

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 21st Aug

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

NO SCRUBS - RnB & Hip-Hop Summer Brunch Party

Sat 21st Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 17th July

Sat 17th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

NO SCRUBS - RnB & Hip-Hop Summer Brunch Party

Sat 17th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 24th July

Sat 24th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 7th Aug - JAMAICA INDEPENDENCE

Sat 7th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

JAMMIN: DAY & EVENING PARTY

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 10:30pm
Sobar, Southampton
£10 - £45

Jonny - FRESH reduced test

Fri 14th May at 8:00pm-Sat 15th May at 2:00am
London Bridge, London
£10

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret London, London
£39.50 - £40

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 12th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 11th Sept

Sat 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

HouseWork Prohibition

Sat 6th Mar at 11:00am-Sat 6th Mar at 4:15pm
Proud Embankment, London

Zombie Mansion Halloween Brunch day and night event

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 11th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 16th May at 1:00pm-Sun 16th May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 29th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 20th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

NO SCRUBS - RnB & Hip-Hop Summer Brunch Party

Sat 18th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 22nd Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 19th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 8th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 5th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 1st Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave