Food and Drink Events in Reading

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Reading? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

FRIDAY 3RD DECEMBER - AFTERWORK + HORSE MEAT DISCO

Fri 3rd Dec at 4:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5

FRIDAY 17TH DECEMBER - AFTERWORK + ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 17th Dec at 4:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5

FRIDAY 10TH DECEMBER - AFTERWORK + GUILTY PLEASURES WITH LADY LLOYD AND THE DREAM TEAM

Fri 10th Dec at 4:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5

SATURDAY 11TH DECEMBER - JUKEBOX BRUNCH, LIVE DJ, NATASHA KITTY KAT (GLITTERBOX)

Sat 11th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £30

SATURDAY 4TH DECEMBER - 90s/00s BRUNCH, BRIXTON RADIO TAKEOVER, RAW SILK

Sat 4th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £30

SUNDAY 19TH - CHRISTMAS BRUNCH , EAST17 LIVE + GUESTS

Sun 19th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £30

SATURDAY 18TH DECEMBER - CHRISTMAS BRUNCH, LIVE DJ

Sat 18th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £30

THURSDAY 23RD - CHRISTMAS SESSION

Thu 23rd Dec at 4:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free

WEDNESDAY 22ND - CHRISTMAS SESSION

Wed 22nd Dec at 4:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free

THURSDAY 9TH - CHRISTMAS SESSION

Thu 9th Dec at 4:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free

THURSDAY 16TH - CHRISTMAS SESSION

Thu 16th Dec at 4:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free

THURSDAY 2ND DECEMBER - CHRISTMAS SESSION

Thu 2nd Dec at 4:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free

SUNDAY 5TH - GREATEST SHOWMAN SINGALONG, EAT AT JOE'S (LIVE) + TWIN SUN

Sun 5th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5

SUNDAY 28TH - MAMMA MIA SINGALONG CINEMA + MORE

Sun 28th Nov at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 7:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5

SUNDAY 28TH COMEDY NIGHT FT JOSH JAMES, EMMANUEL SONUBI, CARL DONNELLY & TOM WARD

Sun 28th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Nov at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
£5 - £12

TUESDAY 21ST - CHRISTMAS SESSION

Tue 21st Dec at 4:00pm-Tue 21st Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free

SUNDAY 12TH - ELF SCREENING, ABBA MAGIC DUO, LIVE MUSIC

Sun 12th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5

WEDNESDAY 15TH - CHRISTMAS SESSION + ONE AND ONLY ADELE TRIBUTE

Wed 15th Dec at 4:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Market Yard, Reading
Free - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave