Club Nights in Preston

Looking for the best Club Nights in Preston? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 25th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Bollynights Preston : Friday 18th February | Baluga

Fri 18th Feb at 9:30pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£6 - £10

LOVE SATURDAYS - 4 ROOMS EVERY WEEK

Sat 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

LOVE SATURDAYS - 4 ROOMS EVERY WEEK

Sat 26th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

SWITCH JANUARY SALE! 2-4-1 DRINKS + £1 ENTRY TICKETS

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Cortex presents Sosa

Sat 29th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Dark Rooms, Preston
£9 - £17.50

LOVE SATURDAYS - DAPPY LIVE ON STAGE

Sat 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

LOVE SATURDAYS - 4 ROOMS EVERY WEEK

Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Monday Mayhem | Switch | Free Entry + First Drinks FREE B4 Midnight

Mon 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £3

Monday Mayhem | Switch | Free Entry + First Drinks FREE B4 Midnight

Mon 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Feb at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £3

Monday Mayhem | Switch | Free Entry + First Drinks FREE B4 Midnight

Mon 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £3

Monday Mayhem | Switch | Free Entry + First Drinks FREE B4 Midnight

Mon 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £3

Monday Mayhem | Switch | Free Entry + First Drinks FREE B4 Midnight

Mon 28th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Mar at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £3

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Preston's Biggest Student Night

Wed 16th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Preston's Biggest Student Night

Wed 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Preston's Biggest Student Night

Wed 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Preston's Biggest Student Night

Wed 26th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Jan at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Preston's Biggest Student Night

Wed 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

Freak Of The Week | Thursdays at Detroit

Thu 27th Jan at 9:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £10

Freak Of The Week | Thursdays at Detroit

Thu 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £10

Freak Of The Week | Thursdays at Detroit

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £10

UCLAN PRESTON ASIA PACIFIC VALENTINE TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY

Thu 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5 - £10

Freak Of The Week | Thursdays at Detroit

Thu 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £10

Freak Of The Week | Thursdays at Detroit

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £10

Soul Sundays at Detroit

Sun 30th Jan at 9:00pm-Mon 31st Jan at 3:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£3

Soul Sundays at Detroit

Sun 27th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 28th Feb at 2:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£3

Soul Sundays at Detroit

Sun 13th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 14th Feb at 2:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£3

Soul Sundays at Detroit

Sun 6th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 7th Feb at 2:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£3

Soul Sundays at Detroit

Sun 20th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 21st Feb at 2:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£3

Preston Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Preston
Free - £6

VERY Early Bird Freshers 2022 Wristbands (200 only)

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£20

Preston Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Preston
Free

Central Lancs Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Preston
£14.99 - £29.99

Abba A Level Results Party - Preston

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Preston
Free

Preston A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Preston
Free

Preston Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

Campus Life - University of Central Lancashire Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

Campus Life - University of Central Lancashire Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

Middlesbrough - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Preston
Free

Preston - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Preston
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave