Club Nights in Preston

Looking for the best Club Nights in Preston? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Habit | Saturdays | Big John + Chef Dave LIVE from TikTok

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

Switch Presents The Greatest Show NYE / Saturday 31st December

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5 - £100

Habit | Saturdays at SWITCH | The Superclub Exp.

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

KOREAN CLUB PRESRON UCLan KSoc XMas Party: White Christmas Edition on 9/12/22

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Roper Hall, Preston
£7

QUIDS FRIDAYS | £1 Drinks **The North Wests Biggest Friday**

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Preston's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Preston
Free

Tollywood Night

Sun 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 3:00am
Baker Street Preston, Preston
Free - £4

SOCIAL - Every Wednesday at SWITCH |

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £5

QUIDS FRIDAYS | £1 Drinks **The North Wests Biggest Friday**

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Monday Mayhem - Peps Karaoke Party! £1.50 Drinks + Live Karaoke

Mon 5th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 1:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3

Monday Mayhem - Peps Karaoke Party! £1.50 Drinks + Live Karaoke

Mon 12th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot