Club Nights in Preston

Looking for the best Club Nights in Preston? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

SUMMER SATURDAYS - APPLE AIRPOD GIVEAWAYS

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

Central Lancs Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 11th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Preston
£14.99 - £29.99

UCLAN - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Preston
Free

Preston Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

Campus Life - University of Central Lancashire Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

Campus Life - University of Central Lancashire Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

Patched x In:Libra

Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
In:Libra, Preston
£4.99

SUMMER SATURDAYS - CASH CANNON IS BACK

Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

WE LOVE - Preston Freshers Wristband 2022!

Mon 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Preston
Free

Central Lancs Freshers 2022 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 12th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 13th Sep at 3:00am
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£5 - £12

VERY Early Bird Freshers 2022 Wristbands (200 only)

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£20

Preston Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Preston
Free

Preston Freshers Week 2022 | First 100 Wristbands only £10

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Preston
£6 - £20

Preston Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Preston
Free - £6

SUMMER SATURDAYS - VUE CINEMA PASS GIVEAWAY

Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Summer Sessions

Wed 6th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

SUMMER SATURDAYS - GLOW PROJECT

Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

Abba A Level Results Party - Preston

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Preston
Free

Preston A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Preston
Free

Preston A-Level Results Party - SIGN UP NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
SECRET LOCATION, Preston
Free

Preston Freshers Guide Wristband Bundle 2022 | The OFFICIAL & BIGGEST Events of Preston Freshers Week! Preston Freshers 2022

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Biggest & Best Venues In Preston, Preston
£8 - £25

Disney Special - Popworld Preston

Thu 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Popworld Preston, Preston
£0.99 - £9

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Summer Sessions

Wed 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

SUMMER SATURDAYS - GLITTER PARTY

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

The Freshers Neon Zoo Party Preston 🦁 Welcome To The Jungle! Freshers Week 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Preston, Preston
£4 - £12

The Big Freshers Movement Preston 2022 🎉

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Preston, Preston
£4 - £15

Freak Of The Week | Thursdays at Detroit

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £10

Central Lancs Freshers 2022 UV Party : Free UV Paint!

Wed 14th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 3:00am
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£5 - £12

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Dragged Out: Stripped Bear! Summer Party.

Fri 29th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£5

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Summer Sessions

Wed 13th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

Down The Rabbit Hole; Psychedelic Wonderland 🍄 PRESTON | 31st October 2022

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Revolution Preston, Preston
£4 - £10

One Direction Night | Popworld Preston

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Preston, Preston
£0.99 - £9

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Summer Sessions

Wed 27th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave