Gigs in Plymouth

Looking for the best Gigs in Plymouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
26 Events
Cosmic Kitchen: Live Music w/ Robert & The Pills
Fri 18th Oct at 9:15pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £10
Rewind Carnival All-Dayer
Sat 24th Aug at 12:00pm
Café Momus, Plymouth
£7
Live Music: TWO PINT PASTY CLUB // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 27th Jul at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: CHARGE ! // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sun 25th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: RUSSELL SINCLAIR // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 30th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: JESSICA AND THE RABBITS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 3rd Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: BOOGIE KNIGHTS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 14th Sep at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
Live Music:COMEDY NIGHT + Live Music: Baby Vegas // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 13th Sep at 12:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
Live Music: SMOKEY KING SHUFFLERS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 17th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: THE EQUALISERS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 16th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: FRESHLY SQUEEZED// Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 7th Sep at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: BLU FUNK ALLSTARS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 24th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: THE SOUND // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 6th Sep at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: SOLID FOUNDATION// Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 31st Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: THE SCRIBES // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 2nd Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Club Fandango: COMEDY AT COSMIC!
Thu 25th Jul at 8:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12 - £45
Live Music: DR THUD'S REMEDY // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 19th Jul at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Cosmic Kitchen: Live Music Over Dinner w/ Daisy Mae
Fri 30th Aug at 6:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
Free
Live Music: NAFFKO 54 // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 9th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: SUGAR BULLETS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 20th Jul at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Cosmic Kitchen: Live Music w/ Kid Hyena & Jon & Cat (Album & EP launch party!)
Fri 23rd Aug at 9:15pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £8
Live Music: TOKYO RED // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 26th Jul at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: FUNKY MUNKS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 23rd Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: RIPETIDE // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 10th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Loading...