Fun Things in Nottingham

Looking for the best Fun Things in Nottingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

OZ BAR WORLD CUP ENGLAND V USA 25TH NOV

Fri 25th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£5 - £120

R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th December - Unit 13 Nottingham

Sat 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm
Unit 13, Nottingham
£12 - £24

Bonkerz Bingo | Controversial Special 28.11

Mon 28th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 3:00am
Bierkeller Entertainment Complex, Nottingham
£6 - £10

FIFA World Cup 2022: England vs Wales

Tue 29th Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5 - £10

OZ BAR WORLD CUP WALES V ENGLAND 29TH NOV

Tue 29th Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£5 - £120

Alana and Mia's 21st Birthday Celebration- £5 Cocktail + Free Shot

Sat 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:55pm
Revolution Nottingham - Hockley, Nottingham
£0

Christmas Workshops at The Garage

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00am-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£25 - £58

World Cup 2022 — Wales V England— Live at Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tue 29th Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£10 - £20

Tyson Fury Vs Derek Chisora December 3rd

Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
£5

World Cup 2022 — England Knockout Fixtures — Live at Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sat 3rd Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£0

FURY V CHISORA 3RD DECEMBER - OZ BAR

Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£5

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Tue 27th Dec at 3:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

OZ BAR’S BIG FAT QUIZ!!! 1st December 10pm

Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 12:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£2

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Thu 1st Dec at 3:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Wed 28th Dec at 3:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00am-Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £20

Shoot The Duck

Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Future Makers, Nottingham
£7

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Wed 21st Dec at 3:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Wed 14th Dec at 3:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Sat 26th Nov at 11:00am-Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Tue 20th Dec at 3:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Mon 19th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 19th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Wed 28th Dec at 3:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Fri 16th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £20

+➕1️⃣ Route One Thursdays!!! 15th December

Thu 15th Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
£2

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Fri 30th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Trent Snowsports Pre-trip Party

Tue 6th Dec at 8:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
Nottingham Secret Garden, Nottingham
£6

+➕1️⃣ Route One Thursdays!!! 1st December

Thu 1st Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
£2

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Tue 13th Dec at 3:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Fri 9th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00am-Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Thu 22nd Dec at 3:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Guz Khan : Live - Nottingham (On Sale Soon) **

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 9:30pm
Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Wed 7th Dec at 3:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Sun 27th Nov at 11:00am-Sun 27th Nov at 6:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£20

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Sat 31st Dec at 11:00am-Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£25

+➕1️⃣ Route One Thursdays!!! 22nd December

Thu 22nd Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
£2

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Wed 30th Nov at 3:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Thu 15th Dec at 3:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Mon 26th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Mon 12th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Mon 28th Nov at 3:00pm-Mon 28th Nov at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Thu 29th Dec at 3:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

+➕1️⃣ Route One Thursdays!!! 8th December

Thu 8th Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
£2

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Fri 2nd Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Tue 6th Dec at 3:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Mon 5th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Thu 8th Dec at 3:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£13 - £15

Hidden Hatchet - Axe Throwing Range!

Tue 29th Nov at 3:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 9:00pm
Hidden, Nottingham
£15 - £18

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot