Fun Things in Nottingham

Looking for the best Fun Things in Nottingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

OZ BAR SATURDAYS 27th November 9:30pm-2am

Sat 27th Nov at 9:30pm-Sun 28th Nov at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£3

Route One’s Saturday!!! Free shot with each ticket!!! 27th November

Sat 27th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
Free

OZ BAR 50% OFF FRIDAYS!!! 3rd December 9:30pm-2am

Fri 3rd Dec at 9:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£2

OZ BAR SATURDAYS 4th December 9:30pm-2am

Sat 4th Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£1

Route One’s Saturday!!! Free shot with each ticket!!! 4th December

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 2:00am
Route One, Nottingham
Free

Hidden Christmas Fair

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 19th Dec at 6:00pm
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham

Premier League Matchday (Nottingham)

Wed 1st Dec at 6:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
Shooters Bar Nottingham, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Trent Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Mon 5th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Mon 12th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 26th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Nottingham

Sun 6th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Feb 2022 at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave