Fun Things in Nottingham

Looking for the best Fun Things in Nottingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th August - Unit 13

Sat 20th Aug at 3:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 9:00pm
Unit 13, Nottingham
£12 - £30

USYK vs JOSHUA

Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 11:55pm
Hidden Food Hall , Nottingham
Free - £17.50

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Nottingham

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00am-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:30pm
Nonsuch Studios, Nottingham
Free - £12

Nottingham Trent Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Nottingham
Free

University of Nottingham Freshers 2022 - Register Now For Free

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
UCAS , Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Nottingham Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Trent University Freshers 2022 - Register Now For Free

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Mon 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Nottingham

Sat 13th Aug at 10:00am-Sat 13th Aug at 1:15pm
Nonsuch Studios, Nottingham
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Nottingham

Sat 13th Aug at 1:45pm-Sat 13th Aug at 5:00pm
Nonsuch Studios, Nottingham
Free - £12

Official Nottingham Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Hidden Garmz x Very Cherry

Mon 11th Jul at 10:30am-Sat 16th Jul at 4:30pm
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham

+➕1️⃣ Route One Thursdays!!! 7th July

Thu 7th Jul at 5:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 1:00am
Route One, Nottingham
£2

OZ BAR 50% OFF FRIDAYS!!! 8th July 9:30pm-2am - FREE SHOT TEQUILA OR SAMBUCA WITH ENTRY!

Fri 8th Jul at 9:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£2

Hidden Garmz x Very Cherry

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30am-Sat 9th Jul at 4:30pm
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham

OZ BAR SATURDAYS 9th July 9:30pm-2am - FREE SHOT TEQUILA OR SAMBUCA WITH ENTRY!

Sat 9th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£2

Nottingham | Big Student Giveaway 2022 | Enter Now For Free!

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

England vs Northern Ireland: Women's Euros 2022 - Sports & Social Club

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave