Festivals in Nottingham

Looking for the best Festivals in Nottingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Shapes. Riverside Summer Party

Mon 6th Jun at 2:00pm-Mon 6th Jun at 10:00pm
Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham
£5 - £14

DULCE SOL / VOL XIV (FT. GRAE & Nickolai)

Tue 7th Jun at 2:00pm-Tue 7th Jun at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£6 - £15

DULCE SOL / VOL XIV (FT. KEHOE & GRAE) SOCIALS

Tue 7th Jun at 2:00pm-Tue 7th Jun at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£0

Waterfront Summer Festival

Sat 4th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 11:30pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£3 - £5

Detonate Festival 2022 - Limited Final Release Tickets On Sale Now

Sat 4th Jun at 11:00am-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham
£20 - £69

Detonate Festival 2022

Sat 4th Jun at 11:00am-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham
£40 - £69

Detonate Festival 2022

Sat 4th Jun at 11:00am-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham
£50 - £69

Detonate Festival 2022 - Limited Final Release Tickets On Sale Now

Sat 4th Jun at 11:00am-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham
£52.50 - £69

Detonate Festival 2022 - Limited Final Release Tickets On Sale Now

Sat 4th Jun at 11:00am-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham
£52.50 - £69

Shapes. Summer City Festival

Thu 2nd Jun at 12:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 6:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£6 - £12

Shapes. Rooftop Summer Party

Thu 2nd Jun at 12:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 2:00am
Alto, Nottingham
£7 - £12

[SOLD OUT] TASTÉ. x Shapes. Bank Holiday Rooftop Party [Part 1]

Thu 2nd Jun at 12:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 9:00pm
Alto, Nottingham
£8 - £12

ỌZỌ x Dollymix x Shapes. Summer Day Rave

Thu 2nd Jun at 2:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 11:00pm
The Waterfront & Via Fossa, Nottingham
£0

Dollymix x ỌZỌ x Shapes. Waterside Day Session

Thu 2nd Jun at 2:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 11:00pm
The Waterfront & Via Fossa, Nottingham
£0

TASTÉ. x Shapes. Bank Holiday Rooftop Party [Part 2]

Thu 2nd Jun at 9:30pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 12:00am
Alto, Nottingham
£7 - £11

Rescue Rooms Beer Festival 2022

Thu 2nd Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 12:00am
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£8 - £12

THIS EVENT IS CURRENTLY OFF SALE - POSTPONED

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £30

UNLEASHED: Rooftop Summer Rave 🕺☀️

Tue 31st May at 6:00pm-Tue 31st May at 11:00pm
Hidden Rooftop, Nottingham
£4 - £5.50

Groovebox Festival 2022 Presented By 4NX

Sat 9th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 12:00am
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£9 - £52

NOTTINGHAM REGGAE FESTIVAL 2021

Sat 6th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £100

PRIDE x Hidden Garmz

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 5:00am
Hidden Rooftop & Warehouse , Nottingham
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave