Festivals in Nottingham

Looking for the best Festivals in Nottingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

DAY 'N' NIGHT | Rooftop Festival | ALTO

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Alto, Nottingham
£8 - £10

DULCE SOL VOL. XII / SUMMER SESSIONS

Tue 21st Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 12:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£7 - £10

Student Oktoberfest Nottingham 2021 - 7th Oct

Thu 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£5 - £12

Student Oktoberfest Nottingham 2021 - 14th Oct

Thu 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£5 - £12

Shapes. Halloween City Festival

Thu 28th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 6:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£5 - £13

Survivors of The Apocalypse

Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Billy Bootleggers Nottingham, Nottingham
£10 - £15

I Heart Uni Presents: Nottingham Uni v Trent ✱ Official Start of Uni White Party

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
£5.50 - £12.50

NOTTINGHAM REGGAE FESTIVAL 2021

Sat 6th Aug 2022 at 1:00pm-Sun 7th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £100

WhyNot? In The Park 2021 w/ OFB - Nottingham POSTPONED

Fri 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £30

Oktoberfest 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Bartons, Beeston
£20 - £75
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave