Festivals in Norwich

Looking for the best Festivals in Norwich? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Norwich right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Norwich? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
216 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2024
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£5 - £30
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£7.50 - £80
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Bexley 2024
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
Danson Park, Bexleyheath
£5 - £30
🪕🌄 Country Road Southampton: The Ultimate Outdoor Country Music Festival 🌄🪕
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Silverlake Stadium, Eastleigh
Free - £60
R&B Lovers - Saturday 27th July - Motion Bristol [80% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£22 - £35
The Big Tribute Fest @ Central Park Plymouth 2024
Fri 9th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£9 - £65
🌈 Northern Pride Arena 2024 🌈 Newcastle (UK)
Fri 19th Jul at 5:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7.50 - £60
R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th July - Hastings Pier [95% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
Hastings Pier, Hastings
£22 - £37.50
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £50
Summer Outdoor 80s Festival - Sat 31st Aug - Binks Yard [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £37.50
Manchester Cocktail Week 2024
Fri 12th Jul at 10:00am
Various Venues, Manchester
£2 - £5
Club Classics Orchestra: House & Garage Live - 26th July 2024!
Fri 26th Jul at 6:00pm
Silverlake Stadium, Eastleigh
£10 - £500
5RB Festival - Punjabi Indoor Festival
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£30 - £40
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Dreamland Margate
Sun 8th Sep at 12:00pm
Dreamland Margate, Margate
£5 - £29.50
R&B Lovers - Saturday 10th August - DEPOT Cardiff [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£20 - £30
Moovin Festival 2024
Fri 23rd Aug at 12:00pm
Whitebottom Farm, Stockport
£25 - £530
🎵 Country Road Poole: The Ultimate Barn Dance Country Music Festival 🎵
Sun 13th Oct at 2:00pm
Poole Park, Poole
£15 - £60
FLY Open Air Princes Street Gardens
Sat 21st Sep at 12:00pm
Ross Band Stand, Edinburgh
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sat 27th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
Got The Love Festival 2025 *£30 PRESALE TICKETS*
Sat 24th May 2025 at 12:00pm
Quex Park, Birchington-on-Sea
Free - £120
R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th August - Athena Leicester [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 5:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£18 - £30
The Ultimate 80s Party! Live in the park, Plymouth
Sat 17th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£15 - £57.50
Rob Lamberti “Perfectly George”
Wed 14th Aug at 6:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£12.50 - £40.86
R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th August - Mint Warehouse [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 17th Aug at 3:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£19 - £25
Newbury Tattoo convention 2024
Sat 3rd Aug at 11:00am
Newbury Racecourse, Newbury
£2 - £20
Landed festival 2024
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00am
Landed Festival, Llandrindod Wells
£25 - £120
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sun 28th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
Joe Hunt Presents 25 Years - Sat 10th Aug - LAB11
Sat 10th Aug at 2:00pm
Lab11, Birmingham
£12 - £22.50
Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Motion [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 10th Aug at 1:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£18 - £30
Summer Garage Outdoor Rave - Bristol [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 24th Aug at 1:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£12.50 - £24
Live in the park presents - SYMPHONIC IBIZA plus support TBA
Fri 16th Aug at 5:30pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£25 - £45
Stories In The Park - Saturday 14th June 2025 🎪
Sat 14th Jun 2025 at 12:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£30
Falguni Pathak The Queen of Garba part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Sat 21st Sep at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena Leicester, Leicester
£30 - £40
The Gathering Sounds 2024
Sat 28th Sep at 1:00pm
Multiple Venues, Stockton-on-Tees
£17 - £25
SHUTDOWN LONDON - London's Biggest Ever Summer Day Party!
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Archives London, London
£1 - £45
Nottingham Coffee Festival 2024
Sat 19th Oct at 9:00am
St Mary's, Nottingham
£13.99 - £15.50
[Official x Origins] Bath Open Air @ The Racecourse
Fri 27th Sep at 2:00pm
Bath Racecourse, Lansdown
£6 - £12
Byker Grave Festival 2024
Sat 7th Dec at 12:00pm
Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36
Sheffield Festival Of Reggae
Sat 17th Aug at 3:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£15 - £30
Taylor Swift performed by Kaylie
Sat 12th Oct at 5:00pm
Top Of The World, Stafford
Free - £30
R&B Lovers - The Foundry Torquay
Sat 28th Sep at 4:00pm
The Foundry, Torquay
£12 - £30
🔊 Horizon X Resonant PRESENTS; UPGRADE, AC13, ORIGINAL SIN & FATMAN D 🔊
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£5.99 - £21.99
Boundary Brighton 2024
Sat 28th Sep at 11:00am
Stanmer Park Nature Reserve, Falmer
£42.50 - £52.50
Summer Rum & Reggae Festival - Liverpool [ FINAL TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 17th Aug at 3:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£10 - £24
Milton Keynes Day Party: Family Edition 2024
Sat 20th Jul at 3:00pm
Safari Braai Kitchen, Husborne Crawley
Free - £35
Summer festival 2024 - Brunch Life / House 11
Sat 3rd Aug at 2:00pm
Esher Rugby Club, Walton-on-Thames
£15 - £25
Revival Festival Reading
Fri 19th Jul at 5:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Free - £20