Fun Things in Milton-keynes

Looking for the best Fun Things in Milton-keynes? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Milton-keynes right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Milton-keynes? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
293 Events
Bingo Jamz London Summer Fest | 13th July 2024
Sat 13th Jul at 6:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£20
+233 LINK UP - DAY PARTY
Fri 26th Jul at 4:00pm
FACTORY15, London
£6.99 - £30
QUARTER PAST 5
Fri 2nd Aug at 4:00pm
Secret location, London
£8 - £13
Graduation - Class of 2023-24
Thu 12th Sep at 8:45am
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
£7.50 - £20
ALL WHITE DAY PARTY LONDON x LUSOPHONE 🇵🇹 x FRANCOPHONE 🇫🇷
Sat 3rd Aug at 3:30pm
The Ravensbury, Mitcham
£1.50 - £25
Anyway Up Bingo Luton
Fri 19th Jul at 9:00pm
Mecca Bingo Luton, Luton
£10 - £15
Garage Tea Bo🛳t Party
Sat 27th Jul at 12:00pm
Absolute Party Boats London, London
£28 - £32
Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - London
Sat 10th Aug at 10:00am
Smiths of Smithfield, London
Free - £15
Bingo Jamz Birmingham | 16th August
Fri 16th Aug at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
Free - £19
REGGAE ROOFTOP - Birmingham SUN 14th July SUMMER EDITION
Sun 14th Jul at 1:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£15 - £24.50
Garage Tea Party
Sat 21st Sep at 2:00pm
Aquum, London
£15 - £45
Sunshine & Vibes
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Steam Railway Co, Swindon
£5 - £10
WRESTLERAVE - THE UK LAUNCH! | 07.09.24 | Electric Ballroom
Sat 7th Sep at 6:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£15 - £80
Anti-Dating App Social (Clapham)
Thu 12th Sep at 7:00pm
The Little Orange Door, London
£20
Garage Tea Party
Sat 31st Aug at 2:00pm
Aquum, London
£15 - £45
The Bowie Boat Party-SOLD OUT- see info for more events
Sun 21st Jul at 2:00pm
Stratford Waterfront, London
£24
Lana Del Rey Boat Party (London)
Sun 4th Aug at 1:00pm
The Dutch Master, London
£20 - £30
Outdoor cinema - Dirty Dancing
Sat 20th Jul at 8:00pm
The Five Bells, Leighton Buzzard, Stanbridge
£10
Garage Tea Party
Sat 26th Oct at 2:00pm
Aquum, London
£15 - £45
The Chocolate Men London Show - Live & Uncensored
Sat 13th Jul at 6:30pm
THE ARCHWAY, London
£10 - £263
BCU X UMS - Y2K ROLLER JAM (RESCHEDULED)
Tue 24th Sep at 7:00pm
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£6.50 - £15
Summer Desi Brunch
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£13 - £44
UKPW - Live Wrestling In Falconwood
Sat 21st Sep at 2:00pm
Falconwood Community Centre, Welling
£10 - £40
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 3rd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug at 12:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£19 - £50
BO$$ BINGO '90's vs 00's' AT CINCH STADIUM FRANKLINS GARDENS!
Fri 23rd Aug at 6:00pm
Cinch Stadium at Franklins Gardens, Northampton
£10 - £15
THE CHOCOLATE MEN WEST END SHOW
Sat 27th Jul at 6:45pm
Eight Embankment, London
£10 - £263
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Cambridge // Saturday 17th August
Sat 17th Aug at 6:00pm
Vinyl Cambridge, Cambridge
£15 - £130
Old School Indie presents.: The Over 30s Indie Boat Party- Last 2 tickets
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
Stratford Waterfront, London
£25
JUICED X MANLIKECENNET: Issa Summer Party 🌴 @Mayhill's of Cockfosters
Sun 28th Jul at 7:00pm
Mayhill's, Barnet
£15 - £30
Bouquet Workshop with The Flower Girl Birmingham
Tue 30th Jul at 7:00pm
Zellig, Birmingham
£25
Contenders - Ticket Page
Sat 27th Jul at 8:00pm
Queen Mother Sports Centre, London
£30
Havaneando - The Penthouse Rooftop Latin Party
Sat 20th Jul at 4:00pm
Uncommon, London
£8 - £450
Board Games Night 🎲♟️
Thu 18th Jul at 6:00pm
Sliced N Diced, Birmingham
£5
Bingo Jamz Birmingham | 27th September
Fri 27th Sep at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£16 - £19
Singles Social & Party at Be at One, Soho, with Complimentary Bellini! All Ages Welcome!
Sat 13th Jul at 7:30pm
Be At One - Greek Street, London
£5 - £79
THE CHOCOLATE MEN
Sat 24th Aug at 6:30pm
THE ARCHWAY, London
Free - £263
The Chocolate Men London Show - Live & Uncensored
Sat 20th Jul at 6:30pm
THE ARCHWAY, London
£10 - £263
THE CHOCOLATE MEN
Sat 21st Sep at 6:30pm
THE ARCHWAY, London
£10 - £263
New Years Eve in London 2024 - December 31st 2025 | Tickets Out Now!
Tue 31st Dec at 10:00pm
London, UK, London
Free - £10
Picnic & Crafts in the Park🌿🎨
Sat 10th Aug at 1:00pm
Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham
£3
KIKI'S EVENTS: ALL WHITE PARTY, PRE CARNIVAL EDITION.
Sat 24th Aug at 7:00pm
ig11 8rd, London
Free - £15
GNG DAY PARTY - SUNDAY 4TH AUGUST
Sun 4th Aug at 3:00pm
Lower Tower Street, Birmingham
£10 - £35
The Live Comedy Dating Show
Wed 24th Jul at 7:00pm
The Phoenix, London
£5.69 - £15.69
DRAW N POUR EXOTIC PAINT PARTY
Sat 20th Jul at 4:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch, London
£32 - £44.98
The Chocolate Men London Show - Live & Uncensored
Sat 7th Sep at 6:30pm
THE ARCHWAY, London
£10 - £263
Sip & Strike
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£20 - £80
Elegant Mixer at London Hilton on Park Lane
Sat 13th Jul at 9:00pm
Revery Bar, London
£19.99 - £21.99
The Chocolate Men London Show - Live & Uncensored
Sat 28th Sep at 6:30pm
THE ARCHWAY, London
£10 - £263
All Paws Pup Up Cafe: London
Sat 10th Aug at 2:00pm
Smiths of Smithfield, London
Free - £12.50
Jsuavo's Birthday Serenade
Fri 9th Aug at 6:00pm
Hornsey Vale Community Centre, London
Free - £15
Bingo Jamz Birmingham
Sat 12th Oct at 6:30pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
Free - £19