Food and Drink Events in Manchester

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Manchester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Scorpio Invasion

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Soon TBA, Manchester
Free - £10

Manchester Rum Festival

Sun 26th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£25 - £200

Freedom At last - DP

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 2:00am
The Venue Nightclub, Manchester
£10

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 25th Sept

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

Joshua Vs Usyk

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am
Shack Bar & Grill, Manchester
£5 - £30

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 9th Oct

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 23rd Oct

Sat 23rd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 20th Nov

Sat 20th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 18th Dec

Sat 18th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 4th Dec

Sat 4th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 6th Nov

Sat 6th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£15 - £35

Test Tickets

Fatsoma, Manchester
Cancelled

Freshers BBQ 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm
256 Wilmslow Road, Manchester
£8 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave