Food and Drink Events in Manchester

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Manchester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

MANCHESTER x The Grand Finale - Afrobeats n Brunch - Sat 10th Dec

Sat 10th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm
Floripa Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £25

NYE Lock In Party - SOLD OUT!

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
The Kings Arms, Salford
£6 - £9

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 17th Dec (Xmas Special)

Sat 17th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

Qatar 2022, England vs France

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm
BeeHouse, Manchester
Free

MYP Social - Supper Club @ Albert’s Schloss, Peter St 12.12.22

Mon 12th Dec at 6:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 9:00pm
Albert's Schloss - Manchester, Manchester
£35

Sip ‘n’ Vibe Brunch Day Party - Boxing Day Special

Mon 26th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm
Cargo, Manchester
£5 - £25

Qatar 2022, Netherlands vs Argentina

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm
BeeHouse, Manchester
Free

Qatar 2022, Morocco vs Portugal

Sat 10th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm
BeeHouse, Manchester
Free

The Grinchmas Brunch at Impossible

Sat 10th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£100 - £300

The Grinchmas Brunch at Impossible

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£100

Let's Disco Bottomless Brunch - Christmas Special

Fri 16th Dec at 2:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 6:00pm
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
£10

TUCK IN: "Christmas with Mariah" Drag Brunch

Sun 18th Dec at 11:30am-Sun 18th Dec at 2:00pm
PLY, Manchester
£30 - £35

NYE22 - Dancehall vs Afrobeats Manchester

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Area Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £25

Qatar 2022, Croatia vs Brazil

Fri 9th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 5:00pm
BeeHouse, Manchester
Free

The Halal Food Festival Manchester - Tickets on Sale Sunday 25th December 12pm

Sat 19th Aug 2023 at 12:00pm-Sun 20th Aug 2023 at 8:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot