Food and Drink Events in London

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Afrobeats n Brunch Summer Boat Party 🚢 - LONDON

Sun 10th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 6:00pm
BLACKFRIARS PIER, London
£40 - £240

Black Eats LDN x Akwasi Brenya: Brunch

Sun 10th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 5:00pm
Tatale, The Africa Centre, London
£50

SLOW JAM DINNER PENTHOUSE POOL PARTY SPECIAL

Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
SECRET VENUE, London
Free - £15

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 23RD JULY

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

COLOMBIAN INDEPENDENCE MEGA PARTY

Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 6:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5 - £240

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Tatale Friends and Family Exclusive Opening

Sat 9th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Tatale, The Africa Centre, London
Free

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 9TH JULY

Sat 9th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 9th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Summer Party + Networking on the rooftop in London - 9 July Saturday

Sat 9th Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 1:00am
Bisushima, London
£20

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 30TH JULY

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

KRISHNA EVENTS PRESENTS | SUMMER PARTY 2022

Sat 30th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 11:55pm
Wisteria Hall, London
£10

SHOREDITCH BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sat 30th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£30 - £540

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 16TH JULY

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Afrobeats N Brunch: Brixton Beach Club - Aug 14th

Sun 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 6:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£12

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 13th August

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Show na Show | Congolese Gala Edition

Sat 20th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 12:00am
Tba, London
£15 - £25

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 6th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 12th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Ultimate Secret Spy Soirée this New Years Eve in a Hotel "Time to say goodbye to 2022"

Sat 31st Dec at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20 - £270

SLOW JAM DINNER SUMMER SPECIAL

Mon 29th Aug at 4:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 11:00pm
SECRET VENUE, London
Free - £15

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 3RD SEPTEMBER

Sat 3rd Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 3rd Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Afrobeats n Brunch: All Day Rooftop Party JULY 31ST ☀️ - LONDON

Sun 31st Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Prince Of Wales, London
£12 - £100

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 19th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 27th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 26th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 24TH SEPTEMBER

Sat 24th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 24th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 17TH SEPTEMBER

Sat 17th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 17th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Zombie Mansion Halloween Brunch day and night event

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Akwasi Brenya-Mensa's Kickstarter for Tatale

Mon 18th Jul at 10:00am-Mon 18th Jul at 10:00pm
The Africa Centre, London

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 10TH SEPTEMBER

Sat 10th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 10th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Friends of Tatale Exclusive Pre-Launch Dinner

Fri 8th Jul at 8:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Tatale, The Africa Centre, London
£0

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 8th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 17th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 1st Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

BIG Singles Social at Albert's Members Club, Chelsea -All ages welcome!

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:00am
Albert's at Beaufort House, London
£10 - £59

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 3rd Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37

Sharklife 2: the resharkening

Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 2:00am
Coca-Cola London Eye, London

Tatale Exclusive Pre-Launch Dinner

Mon 11th Jul at 7:30pm-Mon 11th Jul at 10:00pm
Tatale, The Africa Centre, London
£0

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 15th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£27 - £37
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave