Food and Drink Events in London

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
160 Events
YEEHAW! Cowboy Bottomless Brunch. LONDON.
Sat 6th Apr at 12:30pm
Revolution London - Leadenhall, London
£50
LONDON - Afrobeats N Brunch - Good Friday 29th Mar BANK HOLIDAY
Fri 29th Mar at 3:00pm
Proud Embankment, London
£15 - £200
LONDON - Afrobeats N Brunch - BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 31st Mar
Sun 31st Mar at 4:30pm
The Forge, London
£15 - £200
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 30th Mar at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch, London
£30 - £70
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 27th Apr at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch , London
£30 - £70
Nostalgia: Dinner & Soiree
Sat 30th Mar at 9:00pm
The Ravensbury, London
£19.95 - £119.70
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 31st Aug at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch, London
£30 - £70
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 29th Jun at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch, London
£28 - £612
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY THURSDAY
Thu 28th Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY FRIDAY
Fri 8th Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 25th May at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch , London
£30 - £70
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY FRIDAY
Fri 1st Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY THURSDAY
Thu 29th Feb at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 6th Jul at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch , London
£30 - £70
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 1st Jun at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch , London
£30 - £70
The Chocolate Men Brunch
Sat 3rd Aug at 1:00pm
Cottons Shoreditch , London
£30 - £70
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY FRIDAY
Fri 15th Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY THURSDAY
Thu 14th Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY FRIDAY
Fri 29th Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY FRIDAY
Fri 22nd Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY THURSDAY
Thu 7th Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
STEREO @ COVENT GARDEN - FREE COCKTAILS - EVERY THURSDAY
Thu 21st Mar at 5:00pm
STEREO Covent Garden, London
£6.50
COLOMBIA VS ROMANIA FOOTBALL Y FIESTA
Tue 26th Mar at 6:00pm
Vauxhall Food & Beer Garden, London
£3
ROCK THE BOAT - Shoreditch RnB & Hip-Hop Brunch Party
Sat 20th Jul at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 3rd Aug at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 14th Sep at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 19th Oct at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 12th Oct at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB
Sat 6th Apr at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 5th Oct at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
PONY - Old Skool RnB Brunch
Sat 2nd Mar at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 20th Jul at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB
Sat 13th Apr at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB
Sat 18th May at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 21st Dec at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 31st Aug at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB
Sat 4th May at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
ROCK THE BOAT - Shoreditch RnB & Hip-Hop Brunch Party
Sat 16th Nov at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 2nd Nov at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 2nd Nov at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 17th Aug at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
THE GOOD TIMES BRUNCH - Shoreditch's Ultimate Brunch Party
Sat 9th Mar at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £360
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 14th Dec at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
PONY - Old Skool RnB Brunch
Sat 7th Sep at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 26th Oct at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 3rd Aug at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch Bashment, Afrobeats & RnB Brunch
Sat 28th Sep at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 14th Sep at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 24th Aug at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700
Shoreditch HipHop Brunch Party
Sat 22nd Jun at 1:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700