Food and Drink Events in London

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 17th Dec (Xmas Special)

Sat 17th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
Secret location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 10th Dec (Xmas Special)

Sat 10th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm
Hootananny Brixton, London
£17.50 - £45

JAM CHRISTMAS BRUNCH

Sun 11th Dec at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 9:00pm
Kibele Restaurant, London
£15 - £46.95

Twisted Wonderland NYE

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Shaka Zulu, London
£35

29ENTS X CHIBZ PRESENTS ~ XMAS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sat 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Cococure, London
£9.99 - £30

BIG Christmas Singles Social at Home Grown Members Club -All ages welcome!

Sat 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 1:00am
Home Grown | Private Members' Club London, London
£10 - £59

Male - JAM CHRISTMAS BRUNCH

Sun 11th Dec at 2:15pm-Sun 11th Dec at 9:00pm
Kibele Restaurant, London
£20 - £49.95

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 17th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00pm
Burlock Rum Bar ( Mayfair), London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 10th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00pm
Burlock Rum Bar (Mayfair), London
£30 - £42.50

The Ultimate Secret Spy Soirée this New Years Eve / SELLING OUT

Sat 31st Dec at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London

FONDUE-MENTAL

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
Spit and Sawdust, London
£5

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 6th May 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 6th May 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 11th February

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£17.50 - £45

ROCK THE BOAT - Shoreditch RnB & Hip-Hop Brunch Party

Sat 17th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
The Joiner on Worship, London
£12.50 - £700

#WorldCup | Quarter Final 3 | Tiger Tiger Student Tickets

Fri 9th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£20

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 30th Sep 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Sep 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 29th Jul 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Jul 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 12th Aug 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 12th Aug 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 25th February

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 21st Oct 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Oct 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 24th Jun 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 16th Sep 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Sep 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

#WorldCup | Semi Final 2 | Tiger Tiger Student Tickets

Wed 14th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£20

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 21st January

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 17th Jun 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

#WorldCup | Quarter Final 2 | Tiger Tiger Student Tickets

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£20

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 28th Oct 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Oct 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 18th Nov 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Nov 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

Christmas Party in London (Knightsbridge) - 16 December

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
OSH Restaurant, London
£25 - £30

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 7th Oct 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Oct 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 14th Oct 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Oct 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 22nd Jul 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Jul 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

NEW YEAR'S EVE MASQUERADE BALL AT THE DORCHESTER LONDON

Sat 31st Dec at 6:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
The Dorchester, London
£495 - £595

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 9th Dec 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Dec 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 2nd Dec 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 2nd Dec 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 4th March

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£17.50 - £45

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 27th May 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 27th May 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 10th Jun 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

#WorldCup | Semi Final 1 | Tiger Tiger Student Tickets

Tue 13th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£20

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 23rd Sep 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Sep 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

The Chocolate Men Brunch

Sat 2nd Sep 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 2nd Sep 2023 at 4:00pm
Secret London Venue, London
£30 - £42.50

#WorldCup | Final | Tiger Tiger Student Tickets

Sun 18th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 6:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£20

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot