Festivals in Liverpool

Looking for the best Festivals in Liverpool? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Liverpool right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Liverpool? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Nghtwrk In the Woods

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Chester Lakes, Chester
£19.90 - £34.90

HOTMESS FEST - Manchester Freshers Week 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
£8 - £29

Wilmslow Music Festival 2021 - "Party On The Pitch"

Sat 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
Wilmslow Phoenix Sports Club, Styal
£35

Chief & Friends LastManStanding Outdoor & Indoor End of Summer closing party

Sat 25th Sep at 3:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Unit 9, Manchester
£10 - £15

Illumin8te || Sacred Forest Festival (Saturday 9th October) @ Secret Location

Sat 9th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm
Sacred Forest , Bolton
£10 - £15

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Saturday 9th October

Sat 9th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Moovin Festival 2022

Fri 26th Aug 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm
Whitebottom Farm, Stockport
£25 - £395

MOOVIN FESTIVAL SUMMER BARN PARTY

Sat 7th May 2022 at 12:00pm-Sat 7th May 2022 at 11:55pm
Whitebottom Farm, Stockport
Free - £35

R-FEST WINTER 2021

Mon 8th Nov at 6:30am-Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm
Retro / This Charming Naan, Manchester
£8

Tester

Fri 1st Apr 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr 2022 at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
£1

Bonfire Weekend Festival | Saturday 6th November 2021

Sat 6th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £34.95

Bonfire Weekend Festival | Friday 5th November 2021

Fri 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £34.95

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Friday 8th October

Fri 8th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Saturday 30th October

Sat 30th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Saturday 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£5.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Saturday 16th October

Sat 16th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Friday 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Thursday 28th October

Thu 28th Oct at 6:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Buxton Firework Extravaganza 2021

Sun 7th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 9:00pm
Buxton Park Bowling Club, Buxton
£3 - £15

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Friday 15th October

Fri 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Sunday 17th October

Sun 17th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Thursday 21st October

Thu 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Wednesday 27th October

Wed 27th Oct at 6:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Friday 22nd October

Fri 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Thursday 14th October

Thu 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Tuesday 26th October

Tue 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Monday 25th October

Mon 25th Oct at 6:00pm-Mon 25th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Sunday 31st October

Sun 31st Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45

Scream Fields Fear Park Entry Ticket - Sunday 24th October

Sun 24th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£14.95 - £45
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave