Club Nights in Lincoln

Looking for the best Club Nights in Lincoln? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

KINKY DISKO / DAY & NIGHT PARTY / THE FIRST SATURDAY BACK!

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

Saturday - Welcome Back Party!

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:30am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

Depot 15 ft Patrick Topping, SUAT & Maxinne

Sat 10th Jul at 1:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:30pm
Depot 15, Lincoln
£5 - £29

LOVEDOUGH REUNION | DAY & NIGHT PARTY

Sat 17th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:30am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

No Entry - The Mayhem Is Back!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:30am
Home, Lincoln
£6 - £7

The Big Freshers Pass: Lincoln

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Lincoln, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Lincoln
£5 - £12

LINCOLN FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Lincoln
£4 - £15

LINCOLN FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
£6 - £17.50

The Big Freshers Movement Lincoln 2021 🎉

Tue 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
£4 - £12

Lincoln Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Lincoln
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Lincoln Freshers 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Lincoln, Lincoln
£1 - £9

LINCOLN FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Lincoln
Free

Switch Up / The First Sunday Back!

Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 3:30am
Home, Lincoln
£5

JACKED is BACK! w/Chris Stussy, TOMAN + support

Sat 24th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
The Engine Shed, Brayford Pool
£10 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave