Club Nights in Lincoln

Looking for the best Club Nights in Lincoln? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Depot 15 ft Denis Sulta, SUAT, Maxinne & BluePrint

Sat 30th Oct at 1:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm
Depot 15, Lincoln
£5 - £30

Home Lincoln Halloween 2021 | Home Of Horrors Saturday

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£10 - £12.50

KINKY DISKO - DAY & NIGHT PARTY FT NATHAN DAWE

Sat 9th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£10

KINKY FRESHERS FT NATHAN DAWE

Sat 9th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£6 - £10

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £20

Kinky Disko Day Party ft Nathan Dawe - Discount Link

Sat 9th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 9:30pm
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£5

LINCOLN FRESHERS 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:30am
BEST VENUES IN LINCOLN, Lincoln
£6 - £10

LINCOLN FRESHERS 2021 PACKAGES

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Home Nightclub / Void Nightclub / Moka Nightclub , Lincoln
£21 - £26

Lincoln Freshers 2020

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES , Lincoln
£0

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £20

LOVEDOUGH FRESHERS

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

No Entry - Halloween Special

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

Saved By The 90s Halloween Party - Lincoln

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Engine Shed, Brayford Pool
£4 - £20

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

NO ENTRY FRESHERS - MULTI-GENRE MAYHEM

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£8

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

Neon Freshers House Party | Lincoln Freshers 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Fever Lincoln, Lincoln
£1 - £7

Neon Freshers House Party | Lincoln Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Fever Lincoln, Lincoln
£0

WELCOME TO LINCOLN - FRESHERS PARTY

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 2:30am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

LINCOLN FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN PRESENTS YOUNG T & BUGSY!! in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6 - £17.50

LINCOLN FRESHERS NEON 90'S PARTY!

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Lincoln
£4 - £15

Lincoln Halloween 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

THE BIG FRESHERS UV FOAM PARTY

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:30am
Moka & Shack, Lincoln
£8 - £10

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Lincoln

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
£4 - £12

Lincoln Freshers - Thursday 7th Oct @ Fever

Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 5:00am
Fever and Boutique , Lincoln
£5.99

DIY DISCO // The House of Glitter //

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £20

Drippy [Day Party] Neman // Joely // KDYN // Spence // Emgee +++

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Plough, Lincoln
£7.50 - £25

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £20

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £20

Lincoln Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Lincoln, Lincoln
Free

SWITCH UP SUNDAYS

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£5

BIG FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY

Wed 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:30am
Moka & Shack, Lincoln
£8 - £10

The BIG Freshers Beach Party // Home Lincoln // Wed 6th Oct

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

Lincoln Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Walkabout, Lincoln, Lincoln
£5 - £12

THE NORTH VS SOUTH BAR CRAWL

Mon 4th Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm
Lincoln Bars, Lincoln
£10

FUNHOUSE - THE FRESHERS CIRCUS

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:30am
Moka & Shack, Lincoln
£8 - £10

The Annual UV Paint Party // Freshers 2021

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

The Big Freshers Movement Lincoln 2021 🎉

Tue 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free - £12

Union Tuesday's at Home // WILD IN THE CITY

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

Lincoln Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Lincoln
Free

LINCOLN FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

SWITCH UP FRESHERS

Sun 10th Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 3:30am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£6 - £8

DNB FRESHERS TOUR! 2021! - LINCOLN (SOLD OUT!)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
TBA SOON, Lincoln
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave