Club Nights in Lincoln

Looking for the best Club Nights in Lincoln? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Ben Hemsley

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 3:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£6 - £15

Home Lincoln New Years Eve 2022

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£10 - £300

Radio 1's Sarah Story

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£5

THE SUPERBULL "TIS THE SEASON"

Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Level, Void & Bierkeller, Lincoln
£5 - £7

CRIMBO BINGO @ THE AUTHENTIC BIERKELLER! 🎄

Mon 12th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Authentic Biekeller, Lincoln
£5

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Lincoln

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 8:45pm-Sun 26th Feb 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo & Slots Room Lincoln, Lincoln
£10 - £12

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

New Year's Knees Up!

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
£8 - £16

NYE Glow Up | 31.12.22 | 8pm - 8am

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 8:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£3 - £6

THE SUPERBULL "MERRY BULLMAS"

Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Level, Void & Bierkeller, Lincoln
£5 - £7

Christmas Quiz Night

The County Assembly Rooms, Lincoln
£5
Cancelled

LOVEDOUGH NEW YEAR'S EVENT // THE BIGGEST EVENT YET - LINCOLN

Sat 31st Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
VOID & LEVEL, Lincoln
£7 - £15

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENT THE CHRISTMAS BONANZA

Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

Lumberjack Party 2022

Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £10

Bierkeller Saturdays

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
Free - £25

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

THE SUPERBULL "MAD FRIDAY CHRISTMAS SPECIAL"

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Level, Void & Bierkeller, Lincoln
£5 - £7

DNB LINCOLN LAUNCH PARTY

Sat 12th Nov at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
VENUE TO BE ANNOUNCED , Lincoln
£5

SWITCH UP CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sun 18th Dec at 10:30pm-Mon 19th Dec at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £4

Bierkeller Saturdays

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
Free - £25

Big Hella Wednesdays

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
£2 - £4

Twas The Night Before Xmas

Sat 24th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£2

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Lincoln

Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 3:00am
The Engine Shed, Brayford Pool
£8 - £12

Big Hella Wednesdays

Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
£2 - £4

Big Hella Wednesdays

Wed 28th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
£2 - £4

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 30th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 31st Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

Carnival Of Pop

Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£2 - £4

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

DIY DISCO - TIS THE SEASON TO DISCO

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

Big Hella Wednesdays

Wed 21st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 3:00am
The Authentic Bierkeller, Lincoln
£2 - £4

Antlers & Alcohol

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 2:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£3 - £5

SWITCH UP END OF TERM PARTY

Sun 11th Dec at 10:30pm-Mon 12th Dec at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £4

SWITCH UP SUNDAY

Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Mon 9th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £4

Carnival Of Pop

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 5:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£2 - £4

Lincoln's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Lincoln
Free

The Popworld Lincoln

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 5:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£3 - £5

Carnival Of Pop

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00am
Popworld Lincoln, Lincoln
£2 - £4

DIY DISCO - TIS THE SEASON TO DISCO

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

DIY DISCO - TIS THE SEASON TO DISCO

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot