Fun Things in Leeds

Looking for the best Fun Things in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Reggae Brunch presents TRINIDAD Carnival SPECIAL - Sat 25th Feb LEEDS

Sat 25th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£15 - £25

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Leeds

Sun 26th Mar at 10:00am-Sun 26th Mar at 1:30pm
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
Free - £15

Bar Curious: Drag Brunch

Sat 11th Mar at 1:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 3:00pm
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£30 - £39

Ladies Of Laughter Valentines Special - Leeds

Sun 12th Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 7:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Vapour's charity quiz night

Thu 2nd Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 9:00pm
Mad Frans Bar, Leeds
£10

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Leeds

Sun 14th May at 8:15pm-Sun 14th May at 9:30pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£15

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Thu 13th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£5 - £8

Chihuahuas Valentine’s pawty 2023

Sun 19th Feb at 1:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00pm
DIVINE,4 Quaystone House, Garden House Ln, wf3 1nw, Tingley
£4

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Love & Laughter Valentines Special - Leeds

Sun 12th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 9:45pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Pug & Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Leeds

Sun 26th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:30pm
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
Free - £15

SUPER BOWL SUNDAY 🏈 VIP

Sun 12th Feb at 4:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £20

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Leeds

Sun 8th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 8th Oct at 7:45pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Kae Kurd : Kurd Immunity - Leeds

Fri 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 27th Oct at 10:00pm
City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

The Muslims Are Coming - Leeds

Sun 14th May at 6:00pm-Sun 14th May at 7:30pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Double Trouble : Kane Brown & Richard Blackwood - Leeds

Sun 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Jul at 9:45pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Valentines Dinner Night

Sat 18th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 12:00am
The Holbeck Working Mens Club, Leeds
£30 - £50

French bulldog Valentine’s Day pawty 2023

Sun 19th Feb at 3:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 5:00pm
DIVINE,4 Quaystone House, Garden House Ln, WF3 1NW, Tingley
£5

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot