Food and Drink Events in Leeds

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Indoor drinks & Knave's Kitchen return - bookings open!

Mon 17th May at 12:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 11:55pm
Oporto, Leeds

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:40pm-Sun 30th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:55pm-Sun 30th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 6:20pm-Sun 30th May at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 2:55pm-Sun 30th May at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:25pm-Sun 30th May at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 12:15pm-Sun 30th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 12:15pm-Sat 5th Jun at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 6:20pm-Sat 5th Jun at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 6:50pm-Sat 5th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:40pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 3:40pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 3:55pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 2:55pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 3:55pm-Sat 29th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 6:00pm-Fri 7th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 4:30pm-Fri 7th May at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 5:00pm-Fri 7th May at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 4:00pm-Fri 7th May at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 7:35pm-Fri 7th May at 10:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 12:30pm-Sat 8th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 6:35pm-Sat 8th May at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 3:25pm-Sat 8th May at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 7:20pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 2:55pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

Fri 30th Apr at 7:35pm-Fri 30th Apr at 10:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

Fri 30th Apr at 5:30pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 3:10pm-Sat 26th Jun at 6:10pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 3:55pm-Sat 26th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 22nd April 2021

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:35pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Wednesday 28th April 2021

Wed 28th Apr at 5:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Wednesday 28th April 2021

Wed 28th Apr at 3:45pm-Wed 28th Apr at 6:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 6:35pm-Sat 15th May at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 11:30am-Sat 15th May at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

Fri 21st May at 4:30pm-Fri 21st May at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 14th May 2021

Fri 14th May at 4:30pm-Fri 14th May at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 20th May 2021

Thu 20th May at 6:00pm-Thu 20th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 24th June 2021

Thu 24th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 18th June 2021

Fri 18th Jun at 5:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 18th June 2021

Fri 18th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 12:30pm-Mon 31st May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 2:55pm-Mon 31st May at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 3:55pm-Mon 31st May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 7:35pm-Fri 28th May at 10:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 6th June 2021

Sun 6th Jun at 3:25pm-Sun 6th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 3rd May 2021

Mon 3rd May at 3:25pm-Mon 3rd May at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave