Club Nights in Kingston-upon-thames

Looking for the best Club Nights in Kingston-upon-thames? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

16 Events

UNI CLASH 2023 @PRYZM Kingston - LAST 200 TICKETS 🚨

Tue 28th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Nov at 3:30am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£2 - £8

KINGSTONBANTERS UNI CLASH @ PRYZM KINGSTON

Tue 28th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Nov at 3:00am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£2 - £8

BRUNELBANTERS UNI CLASH @ PRYZM KINGSTON

Tue 28th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Nov at 3:00am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£2 - £16

Royal Holloway Takeover UNI CLASH // PRYZM KINGSTON

Tue 28th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Nov at 3:15am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£4 - £18

DISTURBING KINGSTON: 90's & 00's Throwback party with PK HUMBLE & DJ DUBL

Thu 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£6 - £12

Brunch life Masymas Xmas party

Sat 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Dec at 2:00am
Niku, Surbiton
£20 - £30

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY 2024

Sun 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Jan 2024 at 4:00am
Niku, Surbiton
£17.50 - £500

Student Therapy Wednesdays - IM A STUDENT GET ME OUT OF HERE PARTY! - PRYZM KINGSTON

Wed 29th Nov at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Nov at 3:00am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£2 - £4

New Year’s Eve

Sun 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Jan 2024 at 2:30am
Hotel Bosco, Surbiton
£25 - £35

Pub Dart Team - Bar Malden

Wed 15th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Dec at 11:55pm
Bar Malden, New Malden
Free

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Dec at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 19th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Dec at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 27th Feb 2024 at 7:30pm-Tue 27th Feb 2024 at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 30th Jan 2024 at 7:30pm-Tue 30th Jan 2024 at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 16th Jan 2024 at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Jan 2024 at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 13th Feb 2024 at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Feb 2024 at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot