Club Nights in Kingston-upon-thames

Looking for the best Club Nights in Kingston-upon-thames? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

[FREE PRE-SALE REGISTRATION] - Kingston, London Freshers Week 2022🎉

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00am-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Kingston University, Kingston upon Thames
Free

[FREE PRE-SALE REGISTRATION] - St Mary's University Twickenham London Freshers Week 2022🎉

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00am-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
St Mary's University Twickenham London, Twickenham
Free

[FREE PRE-SALE REGISTRATION] - University of Roehampton, London Freshers Week 2022🎉

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00am-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
University of Roehampton London, London
Free

Kingston Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Kingston!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Kingston 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Kingston London Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 5:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Influencer Halloween Party 🎃

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Fillies Kingston, Kingston upon Thames

Kingston Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Kingston Freshers Week 2022 | First 100 Wristbands only £10

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Kingston upon Thames
£6 - £20

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY 2022

Sun 28th Aug at 4:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 1:00am
Niku, Surbiton
£45 - £55

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY 2022

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Niku, Surbiton
£10 - £500

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Aug at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 20th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 18th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 18th Oct at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 6th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 6th Sep at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 15th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 15th Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 4th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 13th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 1st Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave