Fun Things in Ilford

Looking for the best Fun Things in Ilford? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Desi Central Comedy Show - Ilford

Fri 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£18

ENGLAND V USA LIVE

Fri 25th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 2:00am
Faces NightClub, Ilford
£4.50 - £10

ENGLAND V IRAN LIVE

Mon 21st Nov at 1:00pm-Mon 21st Nov at 6:00pm
Faces NightClub, Ilford
£3 - £10

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Ilford

Sat 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 9:30pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£18

Sunset AfterWork

Fri 8th Jul at 5:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£15 - £20

ENGLAND V WALES LIVE

Tue 29th Nov at 5:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 11:55pm
Faces NightClub, Ilford
£3 - £10

BennyBoy Events x Faded Bottomless Brunch

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£11.50 - £25

Faded presents Bad Brunch

Sun 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£12 - £30

Codex Urbano Jornada 1

Sat 16th Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£6 - £64
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave