Club Nights in Hull

Looking for the best Club Nights in Hull? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

HULL FRESHERS BUNDLE (OVER 85% SOLD OUT!) THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Hull Freshers 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Welly Nightclub & Old School House , Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £34.99

Hull Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Hull's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Secret Venue, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

ABBA Night - Hull

Fri 14th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 1:00am
Social, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £10

Deja vu presents BEN HEMSLEY

Fri 4th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 5:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£20

HullPartyNetwork presents DEVILMAN - Friday 7th October

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £10

Deja vu presents Ben Rau(Berlin)

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£14 - £15

HULL HALLOWEEN DISCOLAND 🕺 🚨 The UK's Biggest Halloween Thriller!

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £15

Gupshup Events Presents: Desi Freshers Icebreaker | Hull

Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£6 - £11.99

Tiki Tuesdays Freshers Pizza Party - 27th September

Tue 27th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 28th Sep at 2:00am
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£2 - £4

Tiki Tuesdays Traffic Light Party - 18th October

Tue 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 2:00am
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£2 - £4

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Hull

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Hull, Hull
£8 - £12

11:11 Events

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

Sonor

Fri 30th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

HumberVibe Promotions Presents THE THIRD CHAPTER!

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:30am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

FEVER

Fri 11th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

LocaL - Kings Take Over

Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 2:00am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

5050 with Humbervibe Promotions

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:30am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

CLUB TROPICANA – STRANGER THINGS SPECIAL

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

FLEETWOOD BAC

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

Tiki Tuesdays Donut Party - 25th October

Tue 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 2:00am
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£2 - £4

Tiki Tuesdays ft Chef Dave - 4th October

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 2:00am
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£2 - £4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave