Fun Things in Huddersfield

Looking for the best Fun Things in Huddersfield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Huddersfield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Huddersfield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Leeds Kilo Warehouse Sale

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00am-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00pm
Shop Kilo, Leeds
£2 - £3

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
Free

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Manchester
Free

Sheffield Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Stand Up Comedy with Scott Bennett, Peter Brush, Lauren Pattison & Alex Boardman

Sat 22nd May at 6:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Stand Up Comedy with Brennan Reece, Danny Deegan, Matt Richardson & Stephen Bailey

Fri 11th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Stand Up Comedy with Ignacio Lopez, Jack Gleadow, Matt Stellingwerf & Barry Dodds

Sat 5th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Stand Up Comedy with Brennan Reece, Danny Deegan, Matt Richardson & Stephen Bailey

Sat 12th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Manchester Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 28-38

Sat 12th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
New Islington Green, Manchester
£15

Stand Up Comedy with Alun Cochrane, Danny Sutcliffe, Allyson June Smith & Andre Vincent

Fri 18th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

The Leeds Vintage Furniture Flea

Sun 27th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 27th Jun at 5:30pm
Flea HQ, Leeds
£3 - £4

Leeds Beckett Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sun 12th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Trinity Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 12th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leeds
Free

Leeds University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

Stand Up Comedy with Eddy Brimson, Danny Sutcliffe, Allyson June Smith & Andre Vincent

Sat 19th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Leeds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 27th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 27th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лідс
£5

Leeds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Wed 14th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 14th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лідс
£5

Stand Up Comedy with Eddy Brimson, Chris Washington, Steve Shanyaski & Barry Dodds

Fri 4th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Stand Up Comedy with Scott Bennett, Peter Brush, Lauren Pattison & Alex Boardman

Fri 21st May at 6:30pm-Fri 21st May at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Leeds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лідс
£5

Stand Up Comedy with Stephen Bailey, Aaron Simmonds, Dan Nightingale & Dave Twentyman

Fri 28th May at 6:30pm-Fri 28th May at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Stand Up Comedy with Stephen Bailey, Aaron Simmonds, Dan Nightingale & Dave Twentyman

Sat 29th May at 6:30pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Manchester Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Sat 29th May at 2:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
New Islington Green, Manchester
£15

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 24th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 2:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £12

Tarot - Gein's Family Giftshop & Goose

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£0

Leeds 72 Legends

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£30

Fear Fields - APRIL 2021 - The Walk Thru

Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£19.95

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Pm) - Saturday 17th April - 2pm

Sat 17th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £69.95

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Am) - Saturday 17th April - 10am

Sat 17th Apr at 10:00am-Sat 17th Apr at 11:30am
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £69.95

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Am) - Saturday 17th April - 12noon

Sat 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 1:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £6.95

Fear Fields - APRIL 2021 - The Walk Thru

Fri 16th Apr at 8:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£19.95

Reggae Bingo Manchester- Fri 17th Dec (Xmas Special)

Fri 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

The Wizarding Weekend at Thornton Hall - Sunday 2nd May - PM ENTRY

Sun 2nd May at 1:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 4:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £12.95

The Wizarding Weekend at Thornton Hall - Sunday 2nd May - AM ENTRY

Sun 2nd May at 10:00am-Sun 2nd May at 1:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £12.95

The Wizarding Weekend at Thornton Hall - Monday 3rd May - PM ENTRY

Mon 3rd May at 1:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 4:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £12.95

The Wizarding Weekend at Thornton Hall - Monday 3rd May - AM ENTRY

Mon 3rd May at 10:00am-Mon 3rd May at 1:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £12.95

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 24th Sept

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 22nd Oct

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

The Wizarding Weekend at Thornton Hall - Saturday 1st May - PM ENTRY

Sat 1st May at 1:00pm-Sat 1st May at 4:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £12.95

The Wizarding Weekend at Thornton Hall - Saturday 1st May - AM ENTRY

Sat 1st May at 10:00am-Sat 1st May at 1:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £12.95

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 27th Aug (2021 Reopening)

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Tots!

Sun 7th Nov at 3:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 5:30pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £12

Bring The Laughter - Sheffield

Sun 16th May at 4:00pm-Sun 16th May at 6:00pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£15

Sheffield Hallam University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Manchester Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 21-31

Sat 3rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00pm
New Islington Green, Manchester
£15

Manchester Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Manchester
Free

Add on test

Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
£1

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Pm) - Saturday 24th April - 2pm

Sat 24th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 3:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £69.95

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Am) - Saturday 24th April - 12noon

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 1:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £69.95

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Am) - Sunday 25th April - 12noon

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 1:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £69.95
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave