Gigs in Houghton-le-spring

Looking for the best Gigs in Houghton-le-spring? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Houghton-le-spring right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Houghton-le-spring? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

DIGGA D 'Naughty By Nature' UK/IRE Tour - NX Newcastle

Tue 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Pale Waves

Thu 24th Nov at 5:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 11:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50

The Reytons | Middlesbrough, Empire

Fri 25th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 11:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£18

Since September | Newcastle, Northumbria Uni

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm
Northumbria University Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £35

The Avelons | Cluny 2, Newcastle

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

AYRTN

Tue 18th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 18th Oct at 10:30pm
World HQ, East
£11

L Devine

Thu 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
World HQ, East
£5

Self Esteem

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
£20

The Subways | Independent, Sunderland

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£22

Black Midi

Sat 29th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm
NX, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18.50

Callum Pitt | The Common Room, Newcastle

Sat 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 10:45pm
The Common Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Tom A. Smith | Head of Steam, Newcastle

Sat 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Jamie Lee Harrison - Hard Rock Cafe - Friday 25th November 2022

Fri 25th Nov at 7:45pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:45pm
Hard Rock Cafe Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7.50 - £15

Robbie Williams & ABBA Tribute Night - The Mill House

Thu 22nd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:30pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£27.50 - £35

New Year's Eve Party - Queen Tribute Band - The Mill House

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 1:00am
The Mill House, Birtley
£27.50 - £45

Deaf Havana W/ Special Guests

Tue 15th Nov at 6:30pm-Tue 15th Nov at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29.50

Wargasm

Sun 23rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15

Pit Pony w/ Pave The Jungle & Eve Cole

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

WSTR Live in Sunderland

Tue 15th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 15th Nov at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£12

CIEL + Sarah Johnsone | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Spice Girls Tribute Night - The Mill House

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:30pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£27.50 - £35

The Haciendas - Newcastle EP Launch

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:30pm
The Globe, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Club Paradise

Sat 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm
World HQ, East
£8

(Pre-Sale) The Casino Brawl | The Cluny, Newcastle

Thu 29th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 10:45pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£14 - £26

Ten Eighty Trees + Headcage & Lull

Sat 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Jade Helliwell - WOMAN I AM - UK TOUR - NEWCASTLE

Tue 11th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15

LAZYRAVE (Featuring Johnny Bluehat) + Vigilance State

Sat 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Scam Fender (Tribute to Sam Fender) + Kopycat Killers + Subarctic Monkeys

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£21

A Peevie Wonderful Christmas Time | Cluny 2, Newcastle

Tue 20th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Moon Wax Presents: A Funk and Soul Halloween

Sat 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Hyde Project - The Ultra Tour - Newcastle

Thu 17th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 10:30pm
Reds Bar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Ed Sheeran & Eminem Tribute Night - The Mill House

Fri 16th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:30pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£27.50 - £35

Bayboards | Newcastle, Cluny 2

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Big Romance | Bobiks in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

M60

Thu 17th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm
World HQ, East
£10

Finn Forster | Stockton, KU

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
KU Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
£10

Afflecks Palace w/ Pastel & Vega Rally

Mon 3rd Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£15

Debut presents : 7XPLATINUM + The Rodneys + Laura Jayne

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£3

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Thu 3rd Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 11:00pm
The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Tom Zanetti LIVE

Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

Giant Walker & Hawxx | The Head of Steam, Newcastle

Sat 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:45pm
The Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

The Casino Brawl + Rituals & Headcage | The Cluny, Newcastle

Thu 29th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 10:45pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £27

False Heads + The Thieves

Sun 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
World HQ, East
£10

Abbie Ozard

Fri 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Stereophonics Tribute Night - The Mill House

Fri 23rd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:30pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£27.50 - £35

The Lathums

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£0

Only The Poets

Fri 2nd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£8

Dilettante + Support at Bobiks, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thu 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 13th Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

India Arkin | Bobiks, Newcastle

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

SUTHERING | Bobiks, Newcastle

Wed 26th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave