Club Nights in Hayes

Looking for the best Club Nights in Hayes? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Hayes right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Hayes? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
5405 Events
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT - NEXT EVENT ANNOUNCED!]
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£12 - £38
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2024
Fri 28th Jun at 8:00pm
Studio 338, London
£5 - £2,000
The End of Exams Rave @ FABRIC!
Tue 28th May at 11:00pm
fabric London, London
£3 - £25
Old School R&B Slow Jams Summer Festival - 90% SOLD OUT ⚠️
Sat 4th May at 11:00pm
The Steel Yard, London
£20 - £40
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £399.76
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Rhinestone Rodeo - London
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £13
Old School Hip-Hop Summer Beach BBQ - Brighton 2024
Sat 29th Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon, Brighton
£5 - £40
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [FINAL TICKETS ON SALE NOW!]
Sat 13th Jul at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£23 - £30
Rhinestone Rodeo - London
Fri 17th May at 11:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £13
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | CLOSING PARTY... 🔥April 23rd 🌍
Tue 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.97 - £175
Raver Tots Bognor
Sat 20th Apr at 4:00pm
Sheiks Night Club, Bognor Regis
£12 - £14
Raver Tots Milton Keynes - Earlier timeslot
Sun 5th May at 1:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Brighton
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
Horizon, Brighton and Hove
£20 - £35
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Southampton 2024
Sat 3rd Aug at 2:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £50
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Oxford
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
£22.50 - £30
Raver Tots Portsmouth
Sun 5th May at 2:00pm
The Gaiety Southsea, Portsmouth
£12 - £14
A-Level Results Day Party 2024 - at Ministry of Sound London 🔥
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £225
Raver Tots Milton Keynes - Later timeslot
Sun 5th May at 4:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
90s & 00s Club Anthems! - Milton Keynes Launch
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£5 - £9
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - London
Fri 5th Jul at 6:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£20 - £30
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 20th April
Sat 20th Apr at 12:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£19 - £50
The Reggae Brunch Presents - BANK HOLIDAY BBQ - SUN 5TH MAY
Sun 5th May at 2:00pm
Hootananny Brixton, London
£15 - £22.50
The Gaunt Street Massacre 2024 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - Halloween Rave!
Tue 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £195
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
Nu-Du
Fri 19th Apr at 9:30pm
Faces NightClub, Ilford
£15
UK Garage Brunch 4th May
Sat 4th May at 12:00pm
The Clapham Grand, London
£10 - £30
RATED R: GABANNÄ
Sat 20th Apr at 10:00pm
The Camden, London
£8 - £10
Your Mum's House at XOYO - 18.04.24
Thu 18th Apr at 10:00pm
XOYO, London
£7 - £10
Sociology
Sat 20th Apr at 3:00pm
The Loft, Southampton
£10 - £15
Panic At The Emo: Josh Franceschi DJ Set (You Me At Six) at MK11, Milton Keynes
Sat 4th May at 10:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£10 - £13
VOLUME ft TION WAYNE
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
AUX, Guildford
Free - £10
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 27th April
Sat 27th Apr at 12:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£19 - £50
Reading Spring Carnival 🌴 (Island Ting)
Thu 18th Apr at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
£5 - £12
SHALLIPOPI LIVE IN PORTSMOUTH CONCERT
Sun 21st Apr at 5:00pm
The Gaiety Southsea, Portsmouth
£10 - £45
YEEHAW! BARNDANCE. LONDON.
Sun 26th May at 8:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£20 - £25
Club de Fromage - Over 30s Daytime Party: April 27th, 3pm-7pm
Sat 27th Apr at 3:00pm
Scala, London
£10
UK Garage Boat Party (Lisa Maffia Birthday)
Sat 22nd Jun at 8:00pm
Festival pier , London
£20 - £150
Ash Zone Ninja Night Hiphop Party
Fri 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Concept Club London, London
£25 - £8,888
Funktifino present MICHAEL GRAY
Sat 4th May at 8:30pm
The Beach Club Bar and Restaurant Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£10 - £20
*** IGNITION PRESENTS S.O.S FOAM RAVE ***
Sun 21st Apr at 4:00pm
The Boom, Windsor
£15 - £25
The all black affair
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Jungle bar and grill, London
£2.50 - £7.50
VOLUME ft TION WAYNE & FRISKY
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
AUX, Guildford
Free - £499.81
F*CK ME ITS SUMMER @ STUDIO 338 🔥 FIRST 400 TICKETS ARE ONLY £3!
Fri 24th May at 9:00pm
Studio 338, London
£3 - £20
Loose
Sat 27th Apr at 2:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £12
Garage Brunch with DJ Luck & MC Neat
Sat 27th Apr at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £45
AFRO JAM: PORTSMOUTH
Thu 18th Apr at 10:00pm
AFTERS, Portsmouth
£7.75 - £12.75
Age Against The Machine - May 2024- Well over 45% sold already
Fri 3rd May at 8:30pm
The Phoenix, London
£9