Gigs in Harrow

Looking for the best Gigs in Harrow? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Harrow right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Harrow? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Wasia Project

Thu 1st Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Sep at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£15

Chloe Ann at Victoria Dalston, London

Thu 1st Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 1st Sep at 10:30pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£8

Kulture Day Party "A FUSION OF AFROCARIBBEAN VIBES" (21+) [TICKETS OUT NOW]

Sun 21st Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Floripa, London
£10 - £25

The Devout - Music For The Masses: 35th Anniversary

Sat 10th Sep at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:15pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£14.25

Groove Gate & Satori London presents "Garden Groove"

Sat 13th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 12:00am
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£4 - £80

Scarlett Bomber + support @ The Waiting Room

Sat 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

CLAN OF XYMOX - 40th Anniversary UK Tour + Astari Nite + La Rissa & The Insect

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£22.50

Isaac Anderson | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£10

DJ Luck & MC Neat

Sat 3rd Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 12:00am
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£7.50 - £80

Mic Righteous

Sun 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£17.50

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig' 40th Anniversary

Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50 - £14.50

PINK TURNS BLUE - NEW DATE LONDON + Special guests HAPAX

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17

Cameron Sanderson | London, The Grace

Wed 24th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£10

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Ten Hands High | London, Powerhaus

Fri 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 10:00pm
PowerHaus, London
£10

Donkey Kid | London, The Victoria Dalston

Fri 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Nov at 10:30pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
Free

Since September | London, The Garage

Sun 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£15

HUNTAR

Sun 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£12

COVENANT - 2022 UK TOUR + Empathy Test & Das Flüff

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

OG Eastbull LIVE in Londra

Fri 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£20 - £25

Corella | London, Camden Assembly

Fri 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£10

NORZEATIC si Quinta Sparta in Londra

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£20 - £25

.

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Half Moon, London
£0

Kevin Davy White + Megan Rose - London

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Half Moon, London
£12

Bayboards | London, The Grace

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

BUSHROD at Colours Hoxton, London

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£11

Sophie Griffiths at The Grace, London

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£7

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - The Lexington SOLD OUT! Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Mon 31st Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Lexington, London
£22.50

All The Young | London, The Water Rats

Fri 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
The Water Rats, London
£10

FBE Presents Dumbo Gets Mad + Sunglasses For Jaws

Tue 6th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Sep at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£14

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£18.25

Soul Sure In The Woods pt2

Fri 2nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 6:00am
SECRET LOCATION, London
£10

Mondo Marcio

Wed 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 12:00am
Brixton Jamm, London
£20 - £25

COVENANT - Fieldworks 2022 UK Tour + Inertia & J:Dead

Sat 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£22.50

Farrah | London, The Grace

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

The Luka State | London, Old Blue Last

Sat 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:30pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£12

FBE Presents The Asteroid No. 4 / Magic Shoppe

Sat 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 10:30pm
The Shacklewell Arms, London
£16

Jules Ahoi | London, The Grace

Wed 19th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£12

Teshay Makeda Presents: Roots Soul Live Experience

Thu 15th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£4.35 - £9.91

LIZZIE & THE BANSHEES - The Ultimate Siouxsie & The Banshees Tribute! 2022 UK TOUR

Sun 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 10:30pm
The Lexington, London
£12.50

ACTORS + Auger + Magnetic Skies & Vanilla Sugar

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£15

PROSE | London, Sebright Arms

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:30pm
Sebright Arms, London
£15

Five Lines | London, Sebright Arms

Fri 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Aug at 11:00pm
Sebright Arms, London
£8

ZANIAS - 2022 UK TOUR + Die Arkitekt + Dead Lights

Thu 29th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 10:30pm
Electrowerkz, London
£14

Sean Koch | London, Colours

Tue 11th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 11th Oct at 10:30pm
Colours, London
£15

Iridium - supporting The Bunny The Bear

Sun 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£10

DenFest, Herts Rock n Punk 2022

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Rock Den, Breaks Manor Link Drive, Hatfield, Herts AL10 8TP, Hatfield
£15

KAOS KREW: “IGNORANCE IS NO DEFENCE (2022) LIVE"

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£8

VEK & YABESH

Fri 9th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:30pm
Empire, Aldershot
£15 - £20

Joshua Grant

Tue 25th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 11:00pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£9
1 2 3 4 5 6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave