Gigs in Halifax

Looking for the best Gigs in Halifax? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Halifax right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Halifax? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Orphan Boy | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£12.50

Lime Cordiale | Manchester, Academy 2

Thu 1st Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 1st Sep at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

The Invention (20th Anniversary show) + The Great Potoo & We Were Frontiers

Thu 14th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

MCRAE | Manchester

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10 - £18

Comedy Club with Phil Ellis, Allyson June Smith, Danny Sutcliffe & Dave Williams

Sat 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

The Wears | spinning top

Sat 9th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm
The Spinning Top, Stockport
£8

The Stride

Sat 9th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Bad Manners

Fri 5th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:55pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£20

Arctic Monkeys Tribute The Mardy Bums Live In Manchester

Fri 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live At Rebellion, Manchester - Special 101 Show

Sat 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£12.50 - £14

Too Many Zooz

Mon 15th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 15th Aug at 11:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£22.50

Cassa Jackson at Aatma, Manchester

Fri 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£12

Mookie and the Bab & Oliver Pinder (Co-headline)

Sun 10th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 9:00pm
Sally Brown's Bar & Venue, Bradford
£5 - £7

Oscar Bryant

Fri 8th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

TWISTED FIRESTARTER 2 INFEST WARM UP 2022

Thu 25th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 2:00am
Nightrain, Bradford
£15

Ruff Trade

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Laid (James Tribute) Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£11 - £12

Comedy Club with Mick Ferry, Pete Otway, Dave Twentyman & guest TBC

Sat 13th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

I Prevail

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20

FROM THE SPECIALS | NEVILLE STAPLE BAND ( THE ORIGINAL RUDEBOY)

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£17.50

Freeda | Manchester, Band on the Wall

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 10:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£9

Oktoberfest with The Bierkeller Boys

Fri 30th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£5

Manchester Reggae Festival

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£19.50

Mindfest live 2022

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 12:00am
Mexborough Athletic Sports Club, Mexborough
£5

Mic Righteous

Wed 5th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£16

Cassa Jackson at The Lending Room, Leeds

Wed 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm
Lending Room, Leeds
£12

The Recreation | Oldham

Fri 19th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 11:00pm
Whittles@tokyo - Live Music Venue, Oldham
£6

UK Feetwood Mac

Fri 23rd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Comedy Club with Louise Young, Kieran Lawless, Daisy Earl & Dave Twentyman

Sat 16th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

EMO IS NOT DEAD - ALL DAY FRAT PARTY!

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8 - £20

BACKYARD PARTY

Sat 16th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 12:00am
SYB BACKYARD EVENT , Manchester
Free

EEVAH | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Penny & Sparrow | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Thu 8th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Sep at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£13

R.E.M. / Stipe Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £14

The Beatles For Sale - Beatles Tribute

Fri 15th Jul at 4:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Electromantics - 80's Electro / New Wave Tribute Band - Live In Manchester

Sat 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

THE DICKIES - previously 21st April 2020

Retro, Manchester
Cancelled

The Bohemians - Queen Tribute

Sun 28th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£11

Since September | Manchester, Academy 3

Thu 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

Tiffany

Thu 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£17

Giant Rooks | Manchester, Academy 2

Wed 27th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 27th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Tue 8th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 8th Nov at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£20

All The Young | Manchester, Academy 3

Fri 11th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

Since September | Sheffield, Foundry3

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£15 - £35

Jake Morley

Mon 3rd Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£6

The Gerry Cinnamon Experience

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

No Sunlight | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Tess Parks / Fehlt / Wax-Tree-Cast / Cowgirl

Fri 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£13

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Wed 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live At The Wardrobe, Leeds

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£13 - £14
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave