Club Nights in Glasgow

Looking for the best Club Nights in Glasgow? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

GLASGOW FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Glasgow
Free

GLASGOW FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Glasgow
Free

Glasgow Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Glasgow
Free

Glasgow Caledonian Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Glasgow
Free

GLASGOW FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00am-Wed 2nd Nov at 12:00am
Glasgow, Glasgow
Free

Glasgow Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 11th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Glasgow
£9.99 - £19.99

Campus Life - Glasgow University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Glasgow
Free

Campus Life - Glasgow Caledonian University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Glasgow
Free

Campus Life - Strathclyde University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Glasgow
Free

Glasgow Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Glasgow
Free

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Glasgow)

Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 3:00am
Slay Glasgow, Glasgow
£4 - £5

Abandoned Plane Rave - Glasgow

Fri 15th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 4:00am
TBA, Glasgow
Free

WE LOVE - Glasgow University Freshers Wristband 2022!

Mon 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Glasgow
Free

ASTROWORLD - Glasgow's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Sep at 3:00am
University of Glasgow, Glasgow
£8 - £15

Glasgow A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Glasgow
Free

Glasgow - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Glasgow
Free

RVE Presents: AFRO-VIBES (MC Trigga Birthday Bash)

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 5:00am
Alea Glasgow Casino, Glasgow
£10 - £100

UTOPIA - Glasgow's BIGGEST HIP-HOP Freshers Festival

Thu 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 3:00am
University of Glasgow, Glasgow
£5 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave