Club Nights in Glasgow

Looking for the best Club Nights in Glasgow? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Glasgow Halloween Ball 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 6:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 2:00am
TBA, Glasgow
£5.50 - £20

Glasgow Freshers Frat Party 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 9:30pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
Club Tropicana, Glasgow
£7 - £13

Glasgow Caledonian Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Glasgow
Free

Reggaeton Party (Glasgow) September 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£4 - £8

Glasgow Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Glasgow
£9.99 - £19.99

Glasgow Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Glasgow
Free

Glasgow Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Glasgow, Glasgow
Free

One Direction Night | Popworld Glasgow

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Glasgow, Glasgow
£0.99 - £9

ASTROWORLD - Glasgow Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Flying Duck, Glasgow
£5 - £30

UTOPIA - Glasgow's Biggest Hip-Hop Fresher Party (400+ Students)

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Flying Duck, Glasgow
£6 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Glasgow’s Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Flying Duck, Glasgow
£12.50 - £15

One Direction Night | Popworld Glasgow

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Glasgow, Glasgow
£0.99 - £9

GLASGOW FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Glasgow
Free

Freshers 2021 | The 2nd Wave

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
£5 - £18

Glasgow Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£5 - £12

Glasgow Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£5 - £12

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | GLASGOW (ON SALE NOW!)

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 2:00am
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£10 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Glasgow Halloween Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 3:00am
The Flying Duck, Glasgow
£5 - £20

PROJECT FRESHERS - GLASGOW'S BIGGEST FRESHERS FESTIVAL (1000+ STUDENTS)

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Flying Duck Superclub , Glasgow
Free - £10

Magic Garden Rave - Glasgow

Being rescheduled
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£18.75 - £25

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
£25.75

The Appreciation Party Presents; The David Attenborough Jungle Rave 🦁 Glasgow | Fri 24th Sept 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
£6 - £12

SoulJam | The Love Train Tour | Glasgow | SWG3

Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
£4 - £8
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave