Club Nights in Gillingham

Looking for the best Club Nights in Gillingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Gillingham right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Gillingham? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
4360 Events
The End of Exams Rave @ FABRIC! - LAST 100 TICKETS ⚠️
Tue 28th May at 11:00pm
fabric London, London
£3 - £30
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT - NEXT EVENT ANNOUNCED!]
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£12 - £38
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2024
Fri 28th Jun at 8:00pm
Studio 338, London
£13 - £2,000
AFTER PARTY @ BEIT | Summer Ball 2024 🌙
Sun 23rd Jun at 12:00am
Imperial College Union, London
£7
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Canterbury 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 3:00pm
The Venue, Canterbury
£7 - £40
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £399.76
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [FINAL TICKETS ON SALE NOW!]
Sat 13th Jul at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£23 - £38
Old School Hip-Hop Summer Beach BBQ - Brighton 2024
Sat 29th Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon, Brighton
£5 - £40
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Brighton
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
Horizon, Brighton and Hove
£20 - £35
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound Presents: THE BEACH RAVE 2024 🌊 ON SALE NOW 🏖️⛱️
Tue 4th Jun at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £195
F*CK ME ITS SUMMER @ STUDIO 338 🔥 FIRST 400 TICKETS ARE ONLY £3!
Fri 24th May at 10:00pm
Studio 338, London
£3 - £20
The Halloween Rave at Fabric! Halloween 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 11:00pm
fabric London, London
£3 - £250
FLOODED FREE BEFORE 12 am
Fri 24th May at 10:00am
The Hatch Club, London
Free - £10
A-Level Results Day Party 2024 - at Ministry of Sound London 🔥
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £225
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - London
Fri 5th Jul at 6:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£20 - £30
VOLUME ft TION WAYNE
Sat 8th Jun at 10:00pm
aux, Guildford
Free - £15
VOLUME ft TION WAYNE & FRISKY
Sat 8th Jun at 10:00pm
aux, Guildford
Free - £499.81
The Reggae Brunch Presents - BANK HOLIDAY DAY PARTY - SUN 26TH MAY
Sun 26th May at 12:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£15 - £22.50
MOVE: OPEN AIR DAY RAVE - JOSH BAKER
Sat 13th Jul at 2:00pm
The Venue [Open Air Garden Stage], Canterbury
£8 - £16
BTS ANNIVERSARY CLUB NIGHT - LONDON
Fri 14th Jun at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£8 - £12
Modulate | 14th June
Fri 14th Jun at 8:00pm
Imperial College Union, London
£4 - £7
IMJUSTBAIT SUMMER PARTY 2024 FT. SPECIAL GUEST + LINE-UP TBA!
Sat 1st Jun at 11:00pm
The Steel Yard, London
£10 - £40
LONDON - PREM DHILLON - ‘THE LIMITLESS TOUR’
Fri 28th Jun at 10:30pm
SECRET LOCATION, London
£12 - £45
YEEHAW! BARNDANCE. LONDON.
Sun 26th May at 8:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£20 - £25
The Gaunt Street Massacre 2024 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - Halloween Rave!
Tue 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £195
Over “N” Out - The Last Dance
Thu 30th May at 11:00pm
The Cuban, Canterbury
£5 - £9
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
All Night Long - DNB / GARAGE / HOUSE! - Free Entry
Fri 24th May at 11:00pm
Lightbox, London
Free - £10
MASTI : Season Finale! | 30.05.24 |
Thu 30th May at 10:30pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£6 - £15
LOCURA FRIDAYS @PARADISE -
Fri 24th May at 10:00pm
Paradise London Nightclub, London
Free - £270
KCL - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 14th Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
Fuego Fridays
Fri 24th May at 10:30pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9
98% SOLD OUT Desi Circus ( Bolly Speciall
Fri 24th May at 11:00pm
Fire Nightclub, London
£7 - £80
F*CK ME ITS SUMMER @ STUDIO 338 🔥
Fri 24th May at 9:00pm
Studio 338, London
£8 - £15
UK Garage Boat Party (Lisa Maffia Birthday)
Sat 22nd Jun at 8:00pm
Festival pier , London
£20 - £150
Cirque Du Soul: London // Day Party
Sat 29th Jun at 2:00pm
The Cause, London
£7.84 - £17.50
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 June 11th 🌍
Tue 11th Jun at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.97 - £195
Pop Party - Pop All Night Long
Sat 25th May at 11:00pm
Lightbox, London
Free - £15
The Ministry Of Sound Summer UV Rave 2024 🔋June 18th ⚡ BOOK NOW ⚡
Tue 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.66 - £195
Casa Sonora Presents Summer Sonora
Fri 31st May at 8:00pm
The Courtyard Bar Baddow Road, Chelmsford
£6.50 - £10
Bashment & Afrobeats Shoreditch Party - Everyone Free Before 12AM
Fri 24th May at 10:00pm
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Free - £15
BOOMBOXX
Sat 8th Jun at 10:00pm
Peckham audio, London
£5 - £10
Imperial Freshers 2024 - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 28th Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
STRAY KIDS Pre-Summer Time Club Night
Fri 12th Jul at 11:00pm
The Grace, London
£9 - £13.50
*** IGNITION PRESENTS THE SNAPBACK & SHADES RAVE ***
Tue 28th May at 7:00pm
The Boom, Windsor
£17.50