Gigs in Frome

Looking for the best Gigs in Frome? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Frome right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Frome? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
154 Events
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bristol
Sat 11th May at 7:00pm
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£25 - £30
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bournemouth
Sat 18th May at 7:30pm
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£22.50 - £40
An ABBA Candlelight Experience In Chippenham🕯️Friday 19th April
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
St Paul's Church, Chippenham
£11.24 - £25
The Beatles Candlelight Experience In Portsmouth🕯️Saturday 27th April
Sat 27th Apr at 7:00pm
St Mary's Church, Portsmouth
£11.25 - £25
R.U.M IN THE SUN & R.U.M BIRTHDAY BASH: YXNG BANE & ABRA CADBRA LIVE
Sun 5th May at 4:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £150
An Elton John Candlelight Experience In Bournemouth🕯️Friday 19th April
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
St Peter's Church, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£11.25 - £25
Country Christmas Party 2024
Sun 8th Dec at 12:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £50
A Coldplay Candlelight Experience In Newbury🕯️Saturday 4th May
Sat 4th May at 8:30pm
St Nicolas Church, Newbury
£11.25 - £25
Bristol Comedy Club - 8:00pm Show
Sat 20th Apr at 7:00pm
PRYZM, Bristol
£5 - £21
Bare Jams - DECE - Spring Tour 2024
Sun 12th May at 7:00pm
Rude Giant Beer House, Salisbury
£14
Liam Alexander - Wait And See' EP Release Show - 'Live At The Loft'
Sat 11th May at 7:00pm
The Loft, Southampton
£10 - £30
SUSAC Boat Ball 2024!
Fri 26th Apr at 7:00pm
Town Quay , Southampton
£28 - £40
Big Mac Wholly Soul Band Live @ Llanhilleth Miners Institute 30/08/24
Fri 30th Aug at 7:00pm
Llanhilleth Miners Institute, Llanhilleth
£15
>SOLD OUT< DIOCLETIAN (NZ), & TRIVAX @ THE GRYPHON
Wed 1st May at 7:30pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£20
Mic Righteous | Bristol
Sun 16th Jun at 7:00pm
Lost Horizon Arts Centre & Bar, Bristol
£15
RIOT CITY (CANADA) & TORANAGA @ THE GRYPHON
Sat 8th Jun at 7:30pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£20
Delights | Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed 22nd May at 7:30pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£10
The Covasettes | Cardiff, The Moon
Wed 9th Oct at 7:30pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£12
Bristol Comedy Club - 8:00pm Show
Sat 27th Apr at 7:00pm
PRYZM, Bristol
£5 - £21
MF Robots | Bristol
Thu 30th May at 7:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£17.50
Teenage Dads | Bristol, The Louisiana
Tue 21st May at 7:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£15
Comedy at Turtle with Headliner Arielle Souma
Fri 19th Apr at 7:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50
VENUE UPGRADE - LENE LOVICH + DAS FLUFF and COLD SLICE
Fri 2nd Aug at 7:00pm
Dareshack, Bristol
£20
THRASH ZONE BRISTOL 2024 @ THE GRYPHON
Fri 24th May at 6:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15 - £30
SMOULDER (FINLAND), WAXY (USA), & DRUIDESS @ THE GRYPHON
Wed 22nd May at 7:30pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15
George Street Comedy Club: April 19
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Wig & Pen, Oxford
£8.50
LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE 2024 UK TOUR
Mon 5th Aug at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15
Bristol Comedy Club - 8:00pm Show
Sat 4th May at 7:00pm
PRYZM, Bristol
£5 - £21
AURELIO VOLTAIRE - The Halloween Forever UK Tour 2024
Mon 4th Nov at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£18
SWCMF launch night
Fri 15th Nov at 7:00pm
@The Pit basement venue, Newport
£12.50
Tribute Quadrupler: Killers VS Fender VS Monkeys VS Oasis
Fri 19th Apr at 6:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£23
WAKE (CANADA), HELPLESS, & COPSE @ THE GRYPHON
Mon 13th May at 7:30pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£20
ASR Promotions Presents: Hole Tripper + Support
Sat 20th Apr at 8:00pm
The Old England, Bristol
£5 - £7
TEMPO Presents: HelchMarket
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Helch Market | Street Food Market & Bar, Bournemouth
Free
The Grogans | Bristol, Strange Brew
Thu 3rd Oct at 7:30pm
Strange Brew, Bristol
£12
Great Gable | Bristol, The Louisiana
Sun 19th May at 7:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£16
Bristol Comedy Club - 8:00pm Show
Sat 11th May at 7:00pm
PRYZM, Bristol
£5 - £21
Aerial Salad | Bristol, The Crofters Rights
Fri 7th Jun at 7:30pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£10
Acoustic Night @ Crosfield Hall
Sat 27th Apr at 7:00pm
Crosfield Hall, Romsey
£5 - £8
Nu metal triple header!
Fri 11th Oct at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£15
Kytes | Bristol, The Crofters Rights
Thu 24th Oct at 7:30pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£12
TRAVELER (CANADA) & HANOWAR @ THE GRYPHON
Sun 29th Sep at 7:30pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£20
VIKING SKULL / Gurt / Necronomicunt
Sat 4th May at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£13.50
One Dead Thief / Tooth / Riteoff
Thu 25th Apr at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£7
The Entitled Sons
Fri 6th Sep at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£10
Jacob Hawley: SPACE
Thu 13th Jun at 7:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£10 - £12.50
David Celia & Zuffalo - Plus Support
Fri 3rd May at 7:30pm
Studio Se7en, Witney
£4.50 - £6.50