Festivals in Falmer

Looking for the best Festivals in Falmer? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Falmer right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Falmer? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Stories In The Park 2023 - Saturday 17th June

Sat 17th Jun 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Jun 2023 at 10:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£10 - £55

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2023

Sun 23rd Jul 2023 at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd Jul 2023 at 6:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£4 - £27

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maidstone 2023

Sun 28th May 2023 at 1:00pm-Sun 28th May 2023 at 6:00pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
£4 - £27

The Playhxuse x Winter Soireé

Sun 18th Dec at 5:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 11:00pm
Central London Hotel, London
Free

Journey to 2023

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
£15 - £25

Party In The Park Ft Atomic Kitten : Reading's Biggest Family Festival 🌤

Sun 18th Jun 2023 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jun 2023 at 8:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
Free

Bombay Roar New Year’s Eve 2023

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 1:00am
Sattavis Patidar Centre, Wembley
£30 - £55

Classic Ibiza in Reading

Fri 16th Jun 2023 at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Jun 2023 at 11:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£25 - £29.50

EASTBOURNE ROCK FEST 23 Part One

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:30pm
Kings Church, Eastbourne

LONDON X Opening Weekend - Afrobeats n Brunch - Sun 29th January

Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 2:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm
The Camden, London
£15 - £25

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot